Holley

Head Coach:
Kate Connor
JV Coach:
Andrew Grillo
Athletic Director:
Dan Courtney
AD Phone:
(585) 638-6316 Ext. 5500
  • Holley plays their home games at Holley CSD.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3800 North Main Street, Holley, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Ava Quincey OH / MH 5'4" 11th
2 Adriana Botello (Captain) Setter 5' 12th
3 Grace Mckeon (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
5 Harleigh Andrews MH / RS 5'3" 12th
6 Erin Defrank Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
7 Tia Hoffarth Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
8 Rachel Kinsey (Captain) Setter 5'3" 12th
11 Allison Merle S / RS 5'4" 9th
12 Libbie Pecora Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
15 Alexis Van Ameron Middle Hitter 5'7" 8th
16 Hayley Lipke Libero 5' 12th
18 Hope Falls Libero 5'3" 12th
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Holley 14-24-23 :: 25-26-25 Medina Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 16-8-9 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Holley 18-12-19 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 17-10-17 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Holley 17-19-11 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Lyndonville 23-25-23-13 :: 25-12-25-25 Holley Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Holley 12-19-25-20 :: 25-25-22-25 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Holley 11-19-25 :: 25-25-27 Kendall Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Medina 25-25-25 :: 21-23-17 Holley Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Pembroke 25-25-24-25 :: 12-20-26-12 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Elba 25-25-26 :: 22-13-24 Holley Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Holley 14-13-18 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Kendall 25-25-25 :: 20-12-19 Holley Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Holley 14-20-21 :: 25-25-25 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 21-13-7 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Wheatland-Chili 25-17-25-20-25 :: 20-25-10-25-15 Holley Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Holley 13-17-20 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Alexander 25-23-23-25-25 :: 21-25-25-22-12 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Tia Hoffarth 60 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Grace Mckeon 55 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Adriana Botello 43 0 0 95 0 0 0%
Erin Defrank 25 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Rachel Kinsey 19 0 0 95 0 0 0%
Harleigh Andrews 16 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ava Quincey 11 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Libbie Pecora 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Hope Falls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexis Van Ameron 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Allison Merle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Hayley Lipke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Tia Hoffarth 0 68 0 34.0 0
Grace Mckeon 0 99 0 0.0 0
Adriana Botello 0 104 0 0.0 0
Erin Defrank 0 3 0 3.0 0
Rachel Kinsey 0 38 0 1.0 0
Harleigh Andrews 0 4 0 2.0 0
Ava Quincey 0 26 0 0.0 0
Libbie Pecora 0 18 0 0.0 0
Hope Falls 0 16 0 0.0 0
Alexis Van Ameron 0 0 0 0.0 0
Allison Merle 0 0 0 0.0 0
Hayley Lipke 0 13 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view