Holley

Head Coach:
Kate Connor
JV Coach:
Andrew Grillo
Athletic Director:
Dan Courtney
AD Phone:
(585) 638-6316 Ext. 5500
  • Holley plays their home games at Holley CSD.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3800 North Main Street, Holley, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Ava Parr (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
2 Aj Botello Setter 5'1" 10th
3 Grace Mckeon MH / OH 5'4" 10th
4 Emilie Strayer Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
5 Ashleigh Boyce DS / OH 5'2" 12th
7 Jade Hoffarth (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
11 Alexis Clemons Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
12 Janelle Miles Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
14 Tia Brien DS / L 5'5" 12th
15 Aliyah Weaver RS / S 5'4" 12th
16 Rachael Howard Libero 5'4" 11th
Thu. Aug 29, 2019 Lyndonville 18-10-22 :: 25-25-25 Holley Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 6-10-11 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Holley 22-21-22 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Holley 25-25-25 :: 12-10-11 Rochester Academy Charter Non-League
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Holley at Notre Dame 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Pembroke at Holley 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Holley 10:00 am Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Holley at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Pavilion at Holley 11:30 am Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Holley at Alexander 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Holley at Kendall 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Holley at Pembroke 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Holley at Byron-Bergen 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Attica at Holley 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Notre Dame at Holley 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Holley at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Wheatland-Chili at Holley 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Holley at Pavilion 6:00 pm Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Jade Hoffarth 9 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexis Clemons 6 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Aliyah Weaver 5 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Ava Parr 5 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Janelle Miles 4 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Aj Botello 4 0 0 18 0 0 0%
Emilie Strayer 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ashleigh Boyce 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Rachael Howard 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Grace Mckeon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Tia Brien 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Jade Hoffarth 0 10 0 5.0 0
Alexis Clemons 0 4 0 5.0 0
Aliyah Weaver 0 1 0 0.0 0
Ava Parr 0 11 0 1.0 0
Janelle Miles 0 3 0 0.0 0
Aj Botello 0 4 0 0.0 0
Emilie Strayer 0 0 0 1.0 0
Ashleigh Boyce 0 3 0 0.0 0
Rachael Howard 0 20 0 0.0 0
Grace Mckeon 0 0 0 0.0 0
Tia Brien 0 1 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view