Canisteo-Greenwood Redskins

Head Coach:
Katie VanSkiver
Assistant Coach:
Amy Congdon
Assistant Coach:
Tom Congdon
Athletic Director:
Ann Hosmer
AD Phone:
(607) 698-4225 Ext.
  • Canisteo-Greenwood plays their home games at 5:30 pm.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 84 Greenwood St., Canisteo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Bailey Carbone RS / S 5'5" 12th
2 Katelyn Allen Libero 5'2" 12th
3 Diana Morling Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
4 Jayden Allen Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
5 Mavis Sharp Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
6 Braelynn Connolly Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
7 Gracie Allen Setter 5'2" 12th
8 Irelyn Greenfield RS / OH 5'7" 12th
9 Annabelle Franclemont RS / OH 5'2" 12th
10 Laura Mills Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
11 Caitlyn Forshee S / RS 5'4" 11th
12 Ashley Allen Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
14 Danyka Davis Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
16 Peyton Peters MH / OH 5'6" 11th
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Belfast/Genesee Valley 23-12-13 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Campbell-Savona 20-15-18 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Campbell-Savona Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-25-25 :: 19-23-19 Belfast/Genesee Valley Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Hornell 8-13-19 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Non-League
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Hammondsport 15-8-11 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-25-25 :: 23-12-15 Dansville Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Arkport-Canaseraga 21-21-25-25-10 :: 25-25-13-17-15 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-25-25 :: 11-19-14 Prattsburg/Avoca Steuben County
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Keshequa at Canisteo-Greenwood 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Fillmore 7:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Campbell-Savona 7:00 pm Steuben County
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Addison at Canisteo-Greenwood 7:00 pm Steuben County
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Arkport-Canaseraga 7:00 pm Steuben County
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Hammondsport 6:00 pm Steuben County
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Addison 1:30 pm Steuben County
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Prattsburg/Avoca at Canisteo-Greenwood 7:00 pm Steuben County
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Houghton Academy 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view