Greece Olympia/Odyssey Griffins

Head Coach:
Korana Kelly
JV Coach:
Korana Kelly
Athletic Director:
Raymond Istas
AD Phone:
(585) 966-5000 Ext.
  • Greece Olympia/Odyssey plays their home games at Olympia High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1139 Maiden Lane, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 9-6-13 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 23-25-25-23-25 :: 25-20-22-25-15 East Rochester Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 14-15-8 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Brockport at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 4:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Elba at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 12:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Webster Thomas 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Irondequoit at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Gates Chili at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Brighton at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 9:00 am Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Fairport 6:15 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Bishop Kearney at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 4:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Aquinas Institute 4:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Irondequoit 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Churchville-Chili at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Webster Thomas at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Gates Chili 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Penfield at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 4:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Rush Henrietta at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 5:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view