Rush Henrietta Royal Comets

Head Coach:
Lyndsey Celeste Williams
JV Coach:
Chris Keil
Assistant Coach:
Danielle Tracy
Athletic Director:
Tom Stewart
AD Phone:
(585) 359-7809 Ext.
  • Rush Henrietta plays their home games at Sperry High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1799 Lehigh Station Rd., Henrietta, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Isabell Timm S / RS 5'6" 10th
3 Madison Cook Setter 5'6" 11th
4 Emily Sherron Defensive Specialist 5'3" 10th
5 Karolina Kostecki Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
6 Nada Prelevic Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
8 Madelyn Sleve Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
12 Anneliese Schmitz Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
14 Juliana Evans Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
15 Jenna Swanson Outside Hitter 5'5" 10th
16 Lilian Smith Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
19 Cara Pfluke Libero 5'3" 11th
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Churchville-Chili 25-25-25 :: 10-14-9 Rush Henrietta Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Rush Henrietta 25-25-25 :: 11-19-13 Greece Olympia Non-League
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Rush Henrietta 11-6-11 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 18-12-3 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Victor 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Fairport at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Webster Schroeder 7:30 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Hilton at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Canandaigua at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Penfield 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Gates-Chili 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Victor at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 Spencerport at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Fairport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Webster Thomas 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Webster Schroeder at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view