Hilton Cadets

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Michael Harnden
JV Coach:
Kristyn Sengillo
Assistant Coach:
Paige Judge
Athletic Director:
Mike Giruzzi
AD Phone:
(585) 392-1000 Ext. 2135
  • Hilton plays their home games at Hilton High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 400 East Ave, Hilton, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Macy Hoffman Setter 5'2" 12th
3 Jenna Pantano DS / RS 5'7" 12th
4 Leah Ranieri Libero 5'4" 11th
5 Logan Hibbard RS / OH 5'8" 12th
6 Jaelyn Bickom Outside Hitter 5'10" 10th
7 Nicole Cavallaro DS / RS 5'4" 11th
8 Kaitlyn Fryer Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
9 Kylie Ashline OH / L 5'6" 12th
10 Maddy Larsen DS / OH 5'7" 12th
11 Sydney Spence MH / RS 5'11" 11th
13 Bailey Loomis RS / OH 5'8" 10th
14 Kayla Anstett Middle Hitter 6' 10th
15 Megan Loomis Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
16 Lexi Nelms Setter 5'10" 11th
Wed. Aug 28, 2019 Hilton at Gates-Chili Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Fri. Aug 30, 2019 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 17-23-21 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Webster Thomas 21-17-24 :: 25-25-26 Hilton Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Hilton 13-24-26-25-25 :: 25-26-24-19-18 West Irondequoit Non-League
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Rush Henrietta 11-6-11 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 12-21-14 Webster Schroeder Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Hilton at Penfield 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Victor at Hilton 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 Hilton at Victor Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Hilton at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Greece Olympia at Hilton 2:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Webster Schroeder at Hilton 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Hilton at Canandaigua 2:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Penfield at Hilton 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Hilton at Honeoye Falls-Lima 4:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Brockport at Hilton 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Hilton at Victor 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Gates-Chili at Hilton 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Hilton at Churchville-Chili 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Fairport at Hilton 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Megan Loomis 11 46 4.2 17 149 0.19 0 0 0 8 0.7 2 35 94.29%
Kayla Anstett 8 27 3.4 8 39 0.49 1 0.1 0 1 0.1 5 10 50%
Kylie Ashline 11 23 2.1 12 101 0.11 7 0.6 1 2 0.2 4 49 91.84%
Jaelyn Bickom 6 11 1.8 5 36 0.17 0 0 0 1 0.2 2 18 88.89%
Sydney Spence 8 6 0.8 14 39 -0.21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Logan Hibbard 11 6 0.5 8 29 -0.07 0 0 0 4 0.4 3 40 92.5%
Lexi Nelms 11 4 0.4 2 17 0.12 95 8.6 6 6 0.5 2 30 93.33%
Nicole Cavallaro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kaitlyn Fryer 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Maddy Larsen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Bailey Loomis 11 0 0 2 6 -0.33 2 0.2 0 4 0.4 1 29 96.55%
Macy Hoffman 5 0 0 0 0 0 7 1.4 1 2 0.4 3 17 82.35%
Jenna Pantano 11 0 0 2 4 -0.5 1 0.1 0 2 0.2 2 19 89.47%
Leah Ranieri 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 66.67%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Megan Loomis 11 5 15 0.67 50 4.5 1 0 1.0 0.1 0
Kayla Anstett 8 0 0 0 4 0.5 8 0 8.0 1 0
Kylie Ashline 11 2 38 0.95 52 4.7 0 0 0.0 0 0
Jaelyn Bickom 6 3 22 0.86 18 3 0 0 0.0 0 0
Sydney Spence 8 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2.0 0.3 0
Logan Hibbard 11 0 1 1 18 1.6 0 0 0.0 0 0
Lexi Nelms 11 0 0 0 21 1.9 2 0 2.0 0.2 0
Nicole Cavallaro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Kaitlyn Fryer 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Maddy Larsen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Bailey Loomis 11 9 19 0.53 44 4 0 0 0.0 0 0
Macy Hoffman 5 0 0 0 3 0.6 0 0 0.0 0 0
Jenna Pantano 11 6 33 0.82 30 2.7 0 0 0.0 0 0
Leah Ranieri 2 0 5 1 1 0.5 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view