Webster Thomas Titans

Head Coach:
Laura Thiele
JV Coach:
Jim French
Assistant Coach:
Stephanie Zimmerman
Athletic Director:
Steve LaMonica
AD Phone:
(585) 670-8065 Ext.
  • Webster Thomas plays their home games at Webster Thomas HS gymnasium.
  • They are a Class A1 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 800 Five Mile Line Rd., Webster, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Sara Canfield OH / RS 5' 11th
4 Chloe Scott OH / MH / RS 5' 10th
5 Christina Newman MH / OH 5' 11th
6 Teagan Baylor RS / OH 5' 12th
9 Clara Whilden Setter 5' 12th
10 Emily Meschino Middle Hitter 5' 10th
11 Jolie O'brien Setter 5' 9th
12 Sarah Glazier OH / RS 5' 10th
13 Lacy Hann (Captain) OH / RS 5' 12th
14 Rylie Holberton Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
15 Charisma Ferris (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
16 Riley O'neill Middle Hitter 5' 11th
17 Jordyn Lewis (Captain) L / S 5' 11th
18 Kiane Wells MH / RS 5' 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 9-8-11 Webster Thomas Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Webster Thomas 25-15-15-22 :: 22-25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Churchville-Chili 25-21-17-25-15 :: 23-25-25-20-10 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Webster Thomas 25-25-25 :: 7-12-12 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Spencerport 15-20-26-25-15 :: 25-25-24-22-10 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Webster Thomas 3-23-16 :: 25-25-25 Webster Schroeder Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Gates Chili 15-10-19 :: 25-25-25 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Webster Thomas 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Webster Thomas 19-18-16 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Hilton 19-25-25-25 :: 25-16-23-22 Webster Thomas Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Wayne at Webster Thomas 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Brighton at Webster Thomas 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Fairport at Webster Thomas 5:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Webster Thomas 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Webster Thomas at Spencerport 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Webster Schroeder at Webster Thomas 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Webster Thomas at Gates Chili 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
No stats found
Select a different team to view