Brighton Lady Barons

Head Coach:
Katy Geers
JV Coach:
Loren Mashewske
Assistant Coach:
Diana Frank
Athletic Director:
Nate Merritt
AD Phone:
(585) 242-5000 Ext. 5070
  • Brighton plays their home games at Brighton High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1150 Winton rd. S., Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Brighton 25-25-18-25 :: 16-9-25-17 Gates Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Webster Thomas 22-25-25-25-25 :: 25-17-15-27-21 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Sat. Mar 20, 2021 Brighton 14-22-21 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Brighton 26-23-25-25-19 :: 24-25-18-27-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 West Irondequoit 24-25-25-25 :: 26-22-21-18 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Fairport at Brighton 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Brighton at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Brighton 14-25-20-25 :: 25-22-25-27 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 Churchville-Chili 25-25-13-25-25 :: 27-21-25-18-19 Brighton Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 Brighton at West Irondequoit 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Hilton at Brighton 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Brighton at Penfield 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 21, 2021 Webster Schroeder at Brighton 7:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view