Brighton Bruins

Head Coach:
Andy Guthrie
JV Coach:
Loren Mashewske
Assistant Coach:
Diana Frank
Athletic Director:
Nate Merritt
AD Phone:
(585) 242-5000 Ext. 5070
  • Brighton plays their home games at Brighton High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1150 Winton rd. S., Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Anna Dewaters OH / RS 5'8" 10th
2 Ailis Nuni L / DS / RS 5'7" 11th
3 Charlotte Goldfeder RS / S 6' 9th
4 Madison Barker DS / OH 5'4" 11th
5 Merve Yoruk Rightside Hitter 5'7" 12th
7 Josie Connell S / RS 5'4" 10th
8 Cory Elder (Captain) S / RS / OH 5'8" 12th
9 Aryella Botier Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
10 Tess Mullin OH / S 5'6" 11th
11 Kelly Mcdermott L / DS / OH 5'6" 11th
12 Francesca Batek (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'11" 12th
13 Isabella Alexander Setter 5'2" 11th
14 Elise Hosmer Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
15 Ella Manelis Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
16 Vivian Marcus S / RS 5'11" 10th
17 Carol Bennett L / DS 5'7" 10th
18 Lucrezia Pavan Outside Hitter 5'10" 10th
19 Grace Olivo (Captain) S / DS 5'4" 12th
20 Logan Hiller S / RS 5'5" 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Brighton 21-22-25-28-15 :: 25-25-20-26-10 Spencerport Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Churchville-Chili 25-22-17-25-9 :: 21-25-25-9-15 Brighton Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Hilton 12-25-23-22 :: 25-14-25-25 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Brighton 10-14-20 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Brighton 27-25-24-21-11 :: 25-21-26-25-15 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Victor 22-25-19-17 :: 25-22-25-25 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Brighton 26-25-25-25 :: 28-11-23-16 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Livonia 21-12-11 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Brighton 14-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Brighton 21-19-14 :: 25-25-25 Webster Schroeder Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 21-28-25-25 :: 25-26-14-10 Brighton Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Brighton 16-25-12-25-14 :: 25-21-25-21-16 Webster Thomas Non-League
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Brighton 22-20-22 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 16-19-15 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Waterloo 18-14-23 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Brighton 25-18-23-23 :: 19-25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Rush Henrietta 23-19-25-25-9 :: 25-25-17-20-15 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 20-23-12 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Brighton 25-25-25 :: 9-11-15 Franklin Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Brighton 20-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view