Eastridge Lancers

Head Coach:
Louis Klemp
JV Coach:
Jamie Klemp
Athletic Director:
Bob Crocetti
AD Phone:
(585) 339-1490 Ext.
  • Eastridge plays their home games at East Irondequoit High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 2350 East Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Julia Kerbs Opposite 5' 12th
3 Nicole Hetzer Outside Hitter 5' 11th
5 Nayomie Ferrer Setter 5' 12th
7 Natalia Rodriquez Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
8 Julianny Guzman Opposite 5' 11th
9 Olivia Randolph Middle Hitter 5' 12th
10 Samarra Camacho Opposite 5' 12th
11 Journey Smith Middle Hitter 5' 10th
12 Sabrina Wilson Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
13 Faith Bauer Opposite 5' 11th
18 Imani Kinlock Libero 5' 10th
23 Jayda Huchtenson Middle Hitter 5' 12th
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Eastridge 25-25-19-25 :: 21-16-25-21 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Canandaigua 19-9-24 :: 25-25-26 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Sat. Mar 20, 2021 Eastridge 25-25-27 :: 12-10-25 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Aquinas Institute 15-23-20 :: 25-25-25 Eastridge Non-League
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Eastridge at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Mar 25, 2021 Batavia 20-23-12 :: 25-25-25 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Batavia at Eastridge 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Spencerport 14-23-25-25-22 :: 25-25-23-9-25 Eastridge Non-League
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Eastridge 11-16-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Fri. Apr 2, 2021 Greece Arcadia 22-20-17 :: 25-25-25 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Eastridge at Canandaigua 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Greece Athena at Eastridge 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Eastridge 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Eastridge at Batavia 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Brockport at Eastridge 6:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Eastridge at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Eastridge 6:00 pm Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Nicole Hetzer 46 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Faith Bauer 18 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jayda Huchtenson 18 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Julianny Guzman 12 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Nayomie Ferrer 11 0 0 100 0 0 0%
Journey Smith 6 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Olivia Randolph 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Samarra Camacho 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Natalia Rodriquez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Julia Kerbs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Imani Kinlock 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sabrina Wilson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Nicole Hetzer 0 13 0 5.5 0
Faith Bauer 0 3 0 2.0 0
Jayda Huchtenson 0 0 0 3.5 0
Julianny Guzman 0 10 0 0.0 0
Nayomie Ferrer 0 23 0 0.0 0
Journey Smith 0 0 0 3.0 0
Olivia Randolph 0 0 0 0.0 0
Samarra Camacho 0 0 0 0.0 0
Natalia Rodriquez 0 0 0 0.0 0
Julia Kerbs 0 0 0 0.0 0
Imani Kinlock 0 28 0 0.0 0
Sabrina Wilson 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view