Eastridge Lancers

Head Coach:
Kate Sullivan
JV Coach:
Amanda Johnson
Assistant Coach:
Taylor Goodman
Athletic Director:
Kyle Vacanti
AD Phone:
(585) 339-1490 Ext.
  • Eastridge plays their home games at East Irondequoit High School.
  • They are a Class A2 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 2350 East Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Isabella Nelson Defensive Specialist 5'3" 10th
3 Melody Gaudio Outside Hitter 5'9" 11th
4 Gabriela Melo Rightside Hitter 5'7" 11th
5 Ruthie Jackson (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
6 Journey Smith (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
7 Angelina Garcia Outside Hitter 5'8" 10th
8 Aliyah Duff (Captain) DS / OH 5'8" 12th
9 Harper Kuehne Setter 5'4" 9th
10 Kyra Dunson Rightside Hitter 5'7" 10th
11 Imani Kinlock (Captain) Libero 5' 12th
12 Narolin Pena (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
13 Julia Kotez Rightside Hitter 5'9" 11th
14 Deja Rivera Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
15 Alba Carlet Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 15-12-8 Eastridge Non-League
Fri. Sep 2, 2022 Gates Chili 25-25-26 :: 19-18-24 Eastridge Non-League
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Eastridge 25-25-25 :: 10-18-15 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Eastridge 20-7-12 :: 25-25-25 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Eastridge 14-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 7-17-9 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Eastridge 25-18-25-23-11 :: 22-25-19-25-15 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Eastridge 18-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Edison at Eastridge 7:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Eastridge at Gates Chili 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Pittsford Sutherland 25-25-25 :: 18-13-10 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Greece Athena 24-25-25-25 :: 26-16-20-20 Eastridge Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Aquinas Institute at Eastridge 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Eastridge at Honeoye Falls-Lima 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Batavia at Eastridge 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Pittsford Mendon at Eastridge 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 4
No stats found
Select a different team to view