Greece Arcadia Titans

Head Coach:
Ed Patt
JV Coach:
Kerri Patt
Athletic Director:
Tony Lipani
AD Phone:
(585) 966-3014 Ext.
  • Greece Arcadia plays their home games at Greece Arcadia High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 121 Island Cottage Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Sydney Federation Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
4 Emma Cote Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
10 Mikayla Fitch Setter 5'5" 11th
11 T'aliyah Perkins Opposite 5'6" 12th
12 Ayanna Bailey Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
13 Makayla Mohr Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
14 Marinez Ubinas Gonzalez Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
15 Elana Simmons Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
16 Katelyn Geraci Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
18 Alexis Kleeh Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
20 Ava Palumbo Outside Hitter 5'3" 11th
22 Rusquel Ramirez Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
Tue. Aug 31, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Eastridge 25-25-22-25-25 :: 18-21-25-27-13 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Greece Arcadia 17-26-10 :: 25-28-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Canandaigua 24-19-25-28-25 :: 26-25-13-26-22 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Greece Arcadia 15-25-17-25-27 :: 25-21-25-17-29 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Aquinas Institute 23-25-25-22-25 :: 25-23-18-25-22 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Pittsford Mendon at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Spencerport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Batavia at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Brockport 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Gates Chili at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Eastridge 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Canandaigua 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Greece Athena at Greece Arcadia 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Pittsford Mendon 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Spencerport at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Rush Henrietta 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view