Greece Arcadia Titans

Head Coach:
Nicole Neill
JV Coach:
Ed Patt
Assistant Coach:
Susan Frank
Athletic Director:
Tony Lipani
AD Phone:
(585) 966-3014 Ext.
  • Greece Arcadia plays their home games at Greece Arcadia High School.
  • They are a Class A1 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 121 Island Cottage Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Dhmya Brown-Thomas Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
6 Nasya Caesar Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
7 Aimee Turner Middle Hitter 5'7" 10th
8 Caelan Sophia Jussen OH / S 5'5" 11th
10 Mikayla Fitch (Captain) Setter 5'4" 12th
12 Ayanna Bailey OH / MH 5'8" 12th
13 Makayla Mohr DS / OH 5'6" 12th
14 Marinez Ubinas Gonzalez (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'10" 12th
15 Jordan Hunt Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
17 Katelyn Geraci OH / DS 5'7" 12th
18 Alexis Kleeh DS / RS 5'6" 12th
20 Ava Palumbo (Captain) OH / MH 5'7" 12th
22 Rusquel Ramirez Middle Hitter 5'6" 12th
23 Emma Cote Libero 5'4" 12th
Mon. Aug 29, 2022 Greece Arcadia at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Greece Arcadia 16-4-10 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Sutherland Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Eastridge 20-7-12 :: 25-25-25 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Greece Arcadia 12-21-15 :: 25-25-25 Irondequoit Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-17-25-15-8 :: 22-25-20-25-15 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Greece Athena 27-21-18-25-12 :: 25-25-25-16-15 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-25-17-21-14 :: 21-21-25-25-16 Brockport Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Canandaigua 24-25-25-25 :: 26-21-20-19 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Irondequoit 25-25-25 :: 17-18-19 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-25-25 :: 9-15-13 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Batavia 18-19-16 :: 25-25-25 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Greece Arcadia 5-16-25-20 :: 25-25-22-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Greece Arcadia 27-20-17-19 :: 25-25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Greece Arcadia 16-25-25-25 :: 25-13-11-23 Gates Chili Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Aquinas Institute 19-25-26-25 :: 25-7-24-16 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Greece Arcadia 19-22-26-18 :: 25-25-24-25 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Greece Arcadia at Byron-Bergen Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Brockport 26-17-12 :: 28-25-25 Greece Arcadia Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Greece Arcadia 16-21-19 :: 25-25-25 Canandaigua Monroe County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-25-25 :: 11-9-8 ECHS/Wilson Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Canandaigua 25-15-25-23-13 :: 21-25-22-25-15 Greece Arcadia Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 4, 2022 Greece Arcadia 17-18-13 :: 25-25-25 Irondequoit Sectionals - Finals
No stats found
Select a different team to view