Pittsford Mendon Mendon Vikings

Head Coach:
Meghan Haut
JV Coach:
Wayne Zian
Assistant Coach:
Jes Marini - Varsity
Assistant Coach:
Anne Marie Stockslader - JV
Athletic Director:
Scott Barker
AD Phone:
(585) 267-1062 Ext.
  • Pittsford Mendon plays their home games at Mendon HS.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at , Pittsford, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Bella Palumbo Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
2 Sydney Brister Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
3 Mary Benjamin OH / MH 5'10" 12th
4 Grace Mccarg OH / DS 5'6" 11th
6 Elsa Murphy Setter 5'9" 11th
7 Delaina Palmatlier Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
8 Alivia Marciniak L / DS 5'2" 12th
9 Gemma Figer OH / RS 5'7" 11th
10 Alexandria Miskey Rightside Hitter 6' 12th
11 Jessica Cheng Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
12 Leigh O'grady Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
13 Callah Fay Setter 5'6" 10th
14 Maeve St John DS / OH 5'4" 11th
15 Sarah Rose Santowski DS / L 5'6" 11th
17 Kiera Carlson Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Brockport 20-12-15 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-23-20-25-15 :: 13-25-25-19-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 3
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-18-10-20 :: 22-25-25-25 West Irondequoit Non-League
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-29-25-25 :: 20-31-15-22 Spencerport Monroe County - Division 3
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 13-20-21 Greece Athena Non-League
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Eastridge 11-16-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Mon. Apr 5, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 17-14-7 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland 25-21-23-25-25 :: 16-25-25-17-20 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Pittsford Mendon at Brockport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Spencerport at Pittsford Mendon 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Mount Mercy Academy at Pittsford Mendon 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Our Lady of Mercy at Pittsford Mendon 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 Pittsford Mendon at Batavia 6:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Pittsford Mendon 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Greece Arcadia at Pittsford Mendon 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Pittsford Mendon at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view