Pittsford Mendon Mendon Vikings

Head Coach:
Amy Osinski
JV Coach:
Wayne Zian
Assistant Coach:
Nicole Rivera
Assistant Coach:
Owen Wickens
Assistant Coach:
Anne Marie Stockslader - JV
Athletic Director:
Scott Barker
AD Phone:
(585) 267-1062 Ext.
  • Pittsford Mendon plays their home games at Mendon HS.
  • They are a Class A2 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 472 Mendon road , Pittsford, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Emily Cutt Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
2 Maddy Wabnitz Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
3 Grace Monroe Defensive Specialist 5'2" 12th
4 Ava Mcharg Libero 5'8" 11th
5 Lauren Emke Middle Hitter 6' 11th
6 Lilly Hajec (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'9" 12th
7 Callah Fay Setter 5'8" 12th
8 Sienna Hughes RS / OH 5'10" 9th
9 Mattie Fernandez (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
10 Maddie Fallows OH / DS 5'8" 10th
11 Ella Chang Defensive Specialist 5'7" 11th
12 Sarah Gestring OH / MH / RS 5'10" 10th
13 Emma Giordano Middle Hitter 5'11" 12th
15 Lily Kelly S / RS 5'9" 11th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Greece Athena 12-16-18 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Sat. Sep 3, 2022 Pittsford Mendon at Penfield Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 16-15-15 Brockport Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 18-20-25-21 :: 25-25-17-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 18-17-10 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Canandaigua 27-24-28-25-12 :: 29-26-26-16-15 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Pittsford Mendon at Victor Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Pittsford Sutherland 25-25-25 :: 22-20-10 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Eastridge 18-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Our Lady of Mercy 16-19-25-25-7 :: 25-25-15-16-15 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-17-26 :: 18-17-25-24 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Pittsford Mendon at Baldwinsville Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 12-25-25-22-11 :: 25-20-22-25-15 Irondequoit Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Greece Arcadia 27-20-17-19 :: 25-25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-24-25-25 :: 7-26-20-12 Geneva Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Batavia 7-6-10 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Wayne 23-23-25-25-15 :: 25-25-13-19-9 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 13-19-15 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 13-18-8 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 22-25-16-19 :: 25-22-25-25 Our Lady of Mercy Non-League
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Monroe 7-11-9 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 20-21-26 :: 25-25-28 Pittsford Sutherland Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view