Newark Reds

Head Coach:
Matt May
JV Coach:
Craig Sutherland
Athletic Director:
Chris Corey
AD Phone:
(315) 332-3241 Ext.
  • Newark plays their home games at Newark High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 625 Peirson Avenue, Newark, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Karinna Marker Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
4 Josephine Budd Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
6 Emma Kuhn (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
7 Becca Spry Outside Hitter 5'2" 11th
8 Sierra George Setter 5'6" 9th
9 Andrea Malach Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
12 Veronica Swann (Captain) Opposite 5'7" 12th
13 Anna Szarek (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'3" 12th
14 Brianna Welch Opposite 5'8" 11th
16 Molly Goulette L / OH 5'2" 11th
17 Erica Rieke DS / L 5'3" 11th
Sat. Sep 4, 2021 Newark at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Newark 16-25-18-25-25 :: 25-22-25-23-20 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Midlakes 24-26-18-12 :: 26-24-25-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Newark 12-12-6 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Newark 19-25-13-23 :: 25-11-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Newark at Waterloo 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Newark at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Geneva at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Newark at Canandaigua 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Newark at Midlakes 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Wayne at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Penn Yan at Newark 2:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Waterloo at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Newark at North Rose-Wolcott 12:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Newark at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Emma Kuhn 12 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sierra George 0 0 0 55 0 0 0%
Josephine Budd 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Brianna Welch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Andrea Malach 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Molly Goulette 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Veronica Swann 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Becca Spry 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Karinna Marker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Erica Rieke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Anna Szarek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Emma Kuhn 0 0 0 0.0 0
Sierra George 0 0 0 0.0 0
Josephine Budd 0 0 0 0.0 0
Brianna Welch 0 0 0 0.0 0
Andrea Malach 0 0 0 0.0 0
Molly Goulette 0 0 0 0.0 0
Veronica Swann 0 0 0 0.0 0
Becca Spry 0 0 0 0.0 0
Karinna Marker 0 0 0 0.0 0
Erica Rieke 0 0 0 0.0 0
Anna Szarek 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view