Victor Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Matthew Glover
JV Coach:
Beth Bowe
Assistant Coach:
Shelly Collins
Assistant Coach:
Freeman Fessler
Athletic Director:
Duane Weimer
AD Phone:
(585) 924-3252 Ext. 1460
  • Victor plays their home games at Victor High School Gymnasium.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 953 High Street, Victor, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Hannah Jacoby (Captain) Outside Hitter 6' 12th
2 Ally Devitt (Captain) Setter 5'8" 12th
3 Cara Simplicio (Captain) OH / RS 5'9" 12th
4 Olivia Allocco (Captain) L / DS 5'7" 12th
5 Bridget Garrity (Captain) DS / L 5'8" 12th
6 Helen Qian Middle Hitter 6' 11th
7 Lindsay Kulesa S / DS 5'7" 11th
8 Alex Mckenzie OH / RS 5'10" 11th
9 Emily Willow Setter 5'8" 11th
10 Kaitlin Murphy Middle Hitter 6' 11th
12 Emma Werkmeister OH / RS 6' 11th
14 Keira Donnelly DS / OH 5'8" 11th
16 Emily Webb Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
19 Lauren Willow DS / L / OH 5'8" 11th
Mon. Mar 15, 2021 Our Lady of Mercy 21-21-16 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 8-23-8 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Rush Henrietta 12-9-15 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Mar 20, 2021 Victor 25-23-25-19-25 :: 19-25-19-25-19 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Webster Schroeder 17-16-22 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Victor 20-23-25 :: 25-25-27 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 11-8-17 Gates Chili Non-League
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Webster Thomas 3-15-15 :: 25-25-25 Victor Non-League
Fri. Apr 2, 2021 Fairport 15-9-11 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Apr 5, 2021 Hilton 19-19-15 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Victor 25-25-25 :: 11-13-10 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Penfield at Victor 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Victor at Webster Schroeder 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Victor at Churchville-Chili 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Our Lady of Mercy at Victor 6:15 pm Non-League
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Victor at West Irondequoit 7:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view