Wayne Eagles

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Nari Bueso
JV Coach:
Claire Brewer
Assistant Coach:
Kelsey Ludwig
Athletic Director:
Tony Carusone
AD Phone:
(315) 524-1061 Ext.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Jayden Phillips Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
2 Tori Mueller (Captain) OH / RS 5'4" 12th
3 Megan Montgomery Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
4 Anna Malbone (Captain) Setter 5'3" 12th
5 Olivia Huber (Captain) Libero 5' 12th
6 Isabella Annesi Middle Hitter 5'5" 12th
7 Leihla Weeks Setter 5'4" 10th
8 Sophea Ward Outside Hitter 5'3" 11th
9 Mallory Parker Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
10 Hayley Eaton RS / MH 5'4" 11th
11 Marlena Hewitt RS / OH 5'6" 12th
12 Cassidy Sehm DS / S 5'2" 11th
13 Ella Entringer Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
14 Myia Eskander MH / OH 5'10" 10th
15 Kate Woods Rightside Hitter 5'4" 11th
16 Emma Schumaker (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
Mon. Aug 29, 2022 Wayne at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 13-16-16 Brockport Non-League
Sat. Sep 3, 2022 Wayne at Penfield Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Waterloo 12-10-23 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Our Lady of Mercy 25-25-20-25 :: 19-19-25-15 Wayne Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Wayne 25-25-21-25 :: 17-22-25-16 Newark Finger Lakes East
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Wayne at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Webster Schroeder 25-21-25-25 :: 19-25-11-11 Wayne Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 12-4-14 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Midlakes 22-18-12 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 16-14-5 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 8-6-19 Mynderse Academy Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 11-14-8 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Newark 16-20-20 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Wayne 20-25-25-25 :: 25-12-16-18 Webster Thomas Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 14-11-3 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Wayne 23-23-25-25-15 :: 25-25-13-19-9 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Irondequoit 15-25-21-25-15 :: 25-11-25-14-4 Wayne Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 17-20-14 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Geneva 11-23-8 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 17-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Newark 21-20-14 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 4, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 17-21-10 Waterloo Sectionals - Finals
Fri. Nov 11, 2022 Wayne at Springville 2:00 pm Sectionals - Far West Regionals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Emma Schumaker 130 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Tori Mueller 22 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Myia Eskander 14 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Marlena Hewitt 14 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Megan Montgomery 12 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Anna Malbone 8 0 0 197 0 0 0%
Mallory Parker 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sophea Ward 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Hayley Eaton 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cassidy Sehm 1 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Kate Woods 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Olivia Huber 0 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Ella Entringer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Isabella Annesi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jayden Phillips 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Emma Schumaker 0 58 0 3.0 0
Tori Mueller 0 29 0 1.0 0
Myia Eskander 0 7 0 2.0 0
Marlena Hewitt 0 37 0 0.0 0
Megan Montgomery 0 5 0 0.0 0
Anna Malbone 0 32 0 0.0 0
Mallory Parker 0 0 0 2.0 0
Sophea Ward 0 2 0 0.0 0
Hayley Eaton 0 0 0 1.0 0
Cassidy Sehm 0 33 0 0.0 0
Kate Woods 0 5 0 0.0 0
Olivia Huber 0 81 0 0.0 0
Ella Entringer 0 0 0 0.0 0
Isabella Annesi 0 6 0 0.0 0
Jayden Phillips 0 8 0 1.0 0
Select a different team to view