Honeoye Falls-Lima Cougars

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Rene' Monks
JV Coach:
Scott Wood
Assistant Coach:
Jessica Marini
Assistant Coach:
Grace Chlebove
Assistant Coach:
Kevin O'Connell
Athletic Director:
Brian Donohue
AD Phone:
(585) 624-7070 Ext. 7070
  • Honeoye Falls-Lima plays their home games at Honeoye Falls Lima Senior High School, A Gym.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 83 East Street, Honeoye Falls, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Rowan Considine S / RS / L 5'5" 12th
4 Eliza Corey Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
5 Annabelle Lyle DS / L 5'5" 11th
6 Madison Macko OH / RS 5'8" 12th
7 Taber Gloor DS / RS 5'4" 10th
9 Elizabeth Smith L / DS 5'6" 12th
10 Emily Ford Middle Hitter 5'11" 10th
11 Arianna Wilson S / RS 5'8" 12th
12 Katlin Blodgett Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
13 Nina Scott Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
14 Camryn Trybuskiewicz RS / OH 5'6" 11th
15 Matilda Lyle Rightside Hitter 5'6" 11th
18 Penelope Armes L / DS 5'2" 10th
Mon. Aug 29, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Canandaigua 25-16-12-25-15 :: 16-25-25-21-13 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Sat. Sep 3, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-24-17-24 :: 20-26-25-26 Irondequoit Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 18-20-25-21 :: 25-25-17-25 Pittsford Mendon Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Pittsford Sutherland 19-25-25-25 :: 25-11-17-21 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 7-17-9 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Brighton 27-25-24-21-11 :: 25-21-26-25-15 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Batavia 18-16-22 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Spencerport 25-25-23-23-15 :: 22-19-25-25-10 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 16-28-25-25 :: 25-26-22-23 Webster Thomas Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-17-26 :: 18-17-25-24 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 18-11-22 Greece Athena Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Greece Arcadia 5-16-25-20 :: 25-25-22-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Brockport 10-12-16 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 24-24-16 :: 26-26-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Eastridge 9-10-11 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 10-25-16-9 :: 25-19-25-25 Webster Schroeder Non-League
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 15-16-16 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Oct 26, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 7-10-9 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Honeoye Falls-Lima 17-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view