Geneva Panthers

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Sarah Young
JV Coach:
Chris Goodman
Athletic Director:
Tricia Budgar
AD Phone:
(315) 781-0402 Ext. 3245
  • Geneva plays their home games at Geneva High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 101 Carter Road, Geneva, NY
Current roster not available
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Geneva at South Seneca Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Newark 16-25-18-25-25 :: 25-22-25-23-20 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Geneva 25-25-26 :: 18-12-24 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Geneva 19-12-12 :: 25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Non-League
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Midlakes 26-21-25-25 :: 24-25-21-20 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Geneva 6:30 am Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Geneva at Wayne 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Penn Yan at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Geneva at LeRoy 7:15 am Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Geneva at Waterloo 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Geneva at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Brighton at Geneva 5:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Canandaigua at Geneva 12:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Bloomfield at Geneva 6:30 am Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Geneva at Midlakes 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Wayne at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Geneva at Lyons 6:00 am Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Geneva at Penn Yan 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Waterloo at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
No stats found
Select a different team to view