Geneva Panthers

Head Coach:
Sarah Young
JV Coach:
Matt Abraham
Assistant Coach:
Doly Melendez
Athletic Director:
Tricia Budgar
AD Phone:
(315) 781-0402 Ext. 3245
  • Geneva plays their home games at Geneva High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 101 Carter Road, Geneva, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Sophia Cook Rightside Hitter 5'9" 12th
3 Madison Martinez L / OH 5'4" 11th
5 Grace Validzic Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
7 Alexandra Oddi MH / RS 5'11" 11th
8 Nakayba Moorer Outside Hitter 5' 11th
9 Doly Melendez- Dejesus Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
10 Karynn Price Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
11 Kiersten Comerford RS / S 5'7" 11th
16 Maria Silva Setter 5'7" 11th
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Newark 16-10-20 :: 25-25-25 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Geneva 25-25-25 :: 15-6-16 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 25-25-25 :: 14-16-15 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Geneva 17-21-25-26 :: 25-25-17-28 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Penn Yan 23-25-25-25 :: 25-21-22-23 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Apr 5, 2021 Geneva 25-13-18 :: 27-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Geneva 15-25-25-24-23 :: 25-17-19-26-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 Midlakes 16-25-25-25 :: 25-18-20-23 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Geneva at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Waterloo at Geneva 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Geneva at Penn Yan 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Wayne at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
No stats found
Select a different team to view