NE College Prep Lady Panthers

Head Coach:
Monique Harris
Athletic Director:
Rick Roche
AD Phone:
(585) 324-9273 Ext. 1250
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 NE College Prep 20-25-25-25 :: 25-20-22-18 Franklin Rochester
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 NE College Prep 0-0-0 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 23-12-20 NE College Prep Rochester
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Monroe 25-25-25 :: 20-20-20 NE College Prep Rochester
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-25 :: 14-15-17 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Franklin 25-25-25 :: 20-22-15 NE College Prep Rochester
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 NE College Prep 16-9-6 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 NE College Prep 16-17-20 :: 25-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 NE College Prep 8-16-14 :: 25-25-25 Monroe Rochester
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 WOIS 25-25-26 :: 19-14-24 NE College Prep Rochester
No stats found
Select a different team to view