NE College Prep Lady Panthers

Head Coach:
Monique Harris
Athletic Director:
Rick Roche
AD Phone:
(585) 324-9273 Ext. 1250
Current roster not available
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 NE College Prep 8-25-6-25-8 :: 25-12-25-22-15 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 NE College Prep 15-19-18 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 NE College Prep 25-20-19-21 :: 20-25-25-25 Monroe Rochester
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Franklin 25-25-25 :: 10-15-15 NE College Prep Rochester
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Edison 25-25-25 :: 13-19-11 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 NE College Prep 8-21-23 :: 25-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 NE College Prep 16-12-14 :: 25-25-25 Franklin Rochester
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Monroe 25-25-25 :: 18-23-17 NE College Prep Rochester
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 NE College Prep 12-14-18 :: 25-25-25 Edison Rochester
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 School of the Arts 25-25-25 :: 14-18-20 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 East 25-25-25 :: 19-16-10 NE College Prep Rochester
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 NE College Prep 9-18-12 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 WOIS 22-23-25-25-15 :: 25-25-22-20-11 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 ECHS/Wilson 25-25-25-25 :: 20-27-18-11 NE College Prep Rochester
Wed. Oct 26, 2022 NE College Prep 7-8-13 :: 25-25-25 Eastridge Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view