ECHS/Wilson Wildcats

Head Coach:
Michael Meise
JV Coach:
Ernest Keen
Athletic Director:
Daisy Morales
AD Phone:
(585) 734-0740
  • ECHS/Wilson plays their home games at Wilson Magnet HS.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 501 Genesee Street, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-20-22-25-20 :: 18-25-25-17-25 ECHS/Wilson Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 21-25-22-20 :: 25-17-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 21-13-19 :: 25-25-25 Monroe Rochester
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-21-25 :: 19-20-25-9 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 25-20-22-25-22 :: 20-25-25-17-25 ECHS/Wilson Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at ECHS/Wilson 4:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 20-25-25-25 :: 25-22-22-20 Franklin Rochester
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 21-13-2 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 WOIS 25-25-25 :: 17-22-17 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Monroe 25-25-20-14-25 :: 22-19-25-25-19 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 9-25-25-18-12 :: 25-19-23-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Franklin at ECHS/Wilson 5:15 pm Rochester
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 25-25-25 :: 15-10-13 East Rochester
No stats found
Select a different team to view