ECHS/Wilson Wildcats

Head Coach:
Michael Meise
JV Coach:
Ernest Keen
Athletic Director:
Daisy Morales
AD Phone:
(585) 734-0740
  • ECHS/Wilson plays their home games at Wilson Magnet HS.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 501 Genesee Street, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 ECHS/Wilson 21-25-13-17 :: 25-23-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 ECHS/Wilson 25-9-25-29 :: 20-25-19-27 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 East 25-25-25 :: 15-20-6 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 ECHS/Wilson 25-17-25-20-25 :: 22-25-15-25-22 Edison Rochester
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Franklin at ECHS/Wilson 6:00 pm Rochester
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at Monroe 6:00 pm Rochester
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at NE College Prep 4:30 pm Rochester
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at Bishop Kearney 5:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 School of the Arts at ECHS/Wilson 6:00 pm Rochester
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 WOIS at ECHS/Wilson 4:30 pm Rochester
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at East 6:00 pm Rochester
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Edison at ECHS/Wilson 6:00 pm Rochester
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at Franklin 6:00 pm Rochester
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Monroe at ECHS/Wilson 6:00 pm Rochester
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Rochester Prep at ECHS/Wilson 4:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view