Livonia Bulldogs

Head Coach:
Kristin Hierlwimmer
JV Coach:
Sarah Sheffield
Athletic Director:
Mark Kress
AD Phone:
(585) 346-4000 Ext. 1211
  • Livonia plays their home games at Livonia High School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at PO Box E, Livonia, NY
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Livonia at Wayland-Cohocton 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Aquinas Institute at Livonia 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Avon at Livonia 7:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Haverling at Livonia 7:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Livonia at York 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Livonia at Hornell 6:45 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Livonia at Attica 7:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Livonia at Brighton 7:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Livonia at Aquinas Institute 7:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Livonia at Dansville 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Rush Henrietta at Livonia 7:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Livonia at LeRoy 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Livonia at Monroe 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Livonia at Haverling 5:30 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Hornell at Livonia 7:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton at Livonia 7:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Cal-Mum at Livonia 7:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Livonia at Byron-Bergen Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Dansville at Livonia 7:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view