Livonia Bulldogs

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Kristin Hierlwimmer
JV Coach:
Sarah Sheffield
Athletic Director:
Mark Kress
AD Phone:
(585) 346-4000 Ext. 1211
  • Livonia plays their home games at Livonia High School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at PO Box E, Livonia, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Leah Warner (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
2 Sara Johnson Libero 5'4" 11th
4 Grace Cruso S / RS 5'4" 12th
5 Emma Simmons (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'10" 11th
6 Lillie Capecci Setter 5'5" 10th
7 Morgan Meys Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
8 Caroline Cendoma RS / OH 5'7" 10th
9 Mary Newton Defensive Specialist 4'11" 12th
11 Hannah Ingram MH / RS 5'8" 10th
15 Ella Keller MH / RS 5'7" 11th
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Livonia 25-25-25 :: 7-13-13 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Livonia 8-10-14 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Dansville 25-25-16-24-28 :: 12-16-25-26-26 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Livonia 8-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Non-League
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Livonia 14-9-11 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Perry 22-25-25-9-20 :: 25-21-21-25-25 Livonia Non-League
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Brighton 25-25-25 :: 16-17-23 Livonia Non-League
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Livonia 21-25-25-23-25 :: 25-17-18-25-16 Hornell Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Livonia 25-25-25 :: 18-18-10 School of the Arts Non-League
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 5-18-13 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Livonia 25-18-23-7 :: 21-25-25-25 Cal-Mum Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Livonia 25-25-20-26 :: 17-20-25-24 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Aquinas Institute 25-25-22-25 :: 21-15-25-19 Livonia Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Avon 18-15-25-20 :: 25-25-21-25 Livonia Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Livonia 26-17-10-33-17 :: 24-25-25-31-25 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Monroe 10-20-14 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Hornell 15-23-8 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Haverling 25-13-24-25-22 :: 23-25-26-18-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Livonia 11-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Livonia 19-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Warsaw Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Emma Simmons 95 0 0 6 0 0 0%
Ella Keller 65 0 0 6 0 0 0%
Hannah Ingram 30 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Caroline Cendoma 29 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Lillie Capecci 22 0 0 208 0 0 0%
Leah Warner 18 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Sara Johnson 9 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Morgan Meys 8 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Grace Cruso 1 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Mary Newton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Emma Simmons 0 166 0 1.0 0
Ella Keller 0 15 0 11.0 0
Hannah Ingram 0 32 0 13.0 0
Caroline Cendoma 0 58 0 2.0 0
Lillie Capecci 0 94 0 2.0 0
Leah Warner 0 67 0 1.0 0
Sara Johnson 0 183 0 0.0 0
Morgan Meys 0 4 0 2.0 0
Grace Cruso 0 1 0 0.0 0
Mary Newton 0 7 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view