Rochester Academy Charter RACERS

Head Coach:
Cassandra Scully
Athletic Director:
Al Kubitz
AD Phone:
(585) 467-9201 Ext. 3126
  • Rochester Academy Charter plays their home games at (St. Monica's Gym) Rochester Academy Middle School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 841 Genesee Street, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter 7-7-18 :: 25-25-25 Kendall Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Letchworth at Rochester Academy Charter 5:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Young Women's College Prep 13-18-15 :: 25-25-25 Rochester Academy Charter Private-Parochial
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Holley 25-25-25 :: 12-10-11 Rochester Academy Charter Non-League
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Holley 10:00 am Non-League
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Charles G. Finney 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Letchworth 5:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Kendall at Rochester Academy Charter 4:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Aquinas 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Young Women's College Prep 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Charles G. Finney at Rochester Academy Charter 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
No stats found
Select a different team to view