Greece Athena Trojans

Head Coach:
Ashley Kelly
JV Coach:
Ashley Kelly
Assistant Coach:
Sarah Hannan
Athletic Director:
Joshua Lacy
AD Phone:
(585) 966-4106 Ext.
  • Greece Athena plays their home games at Greece Athena High School.
  • They are a Class A school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 800 Long Pond Rd, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Halie Cardon (Captain) Setter 5'11" 12th
3 Madi Hall L / DS 5'5" 12th
4 Abby Kane Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
5 Jenny Wind (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'9" 12th
6 Audrey Coons RS / OPP 5'8" 12th
7 Lydia Morgan DS / L 5'5" 11th
8 Allyana Ayers Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
10 Rylie Cardon Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
12 Angelina Bermudez DS / OH / RS 5'3" 12th
13 Alayna Tomlinson Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
14 Jenna Pabrinkis MH / OH 5'8" 11th
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 19-25-22 :: 25-27-25 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 4
Sat. Mar 20, 2021 Eastridge 25-25-27 :: 12-10-25 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Greece Athena 27-19-12-20 :: 25-25-25-25 Spencerport Non-League
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Greece Athena 25-25-25 :: 17-22-18 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Greece Arcadia 25-25-25 :: 12-16-18 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 13-20-21 Greece Athena Non-League
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Greece Athena at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Greece Athena at Eastridge 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Batavia at Greece Athena 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Greece Athena at Greece Arcadia 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland at Greece Athena 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Greece Athena at Honeoye Falls-Lima 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view