Aquinas Institute Li'l Irish

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Tara Topolski
JV Coach:
Jason Hinchcliffe
Assistant Coach:
Brendan McDaniels
Athletic Director:
Anthony Bianchi
AD Phone:
(585) 254-2020 Ext. 1044
  • Aquinas Institute plays their home games at Wegman's Napier Gym.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1127 Dewey Avenue, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Michaela Hartter OH / MH 5'9" 10th
2 Mckenna Verhagen Libero 5'3" 12th
3 Haley Bennett DS / L / OH 5'4" 10th
4 Addison Bardwell MH / OH 5'8" 10th
5 Camryn Mills Defensive Specialist 5'2" 12th
6 Mckalli O'brien OH / RS 5'6" 12th
7 Ja'saiha Parris MH / OH 5'4" 12th
9 Catriona Hoelperl (Captain) Setter 5'5" 12th
13 Allie Sangasy (Captain) DS / L 5'3" 12th
14 Abby O'meara Setter 5'2" 10th
15 Shanya Alvarez (Captain) OH / RS 5'8" 12th
21 Savannah Hinchcliffe OH / RS 5'10" 10th
22 Aniya Washington Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
25 Sienna Hinchcliffe (Captain) MH / OH 5'10" 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-21-26 :: 16-14-25-24 Livonia Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 12-13-21 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-17-25-15-8 :: 22-25-20-25-15 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Bishop Kearney 15-18-12 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 19-15-23 Greece Athena Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-28 :: 18-18-26 Geneva Non-League
Sat. Sep 24, 2022 Aquinas Institute 27-25-25 :: 25-10-15 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Livonia 11-17-12 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-21-25-25 :: 17-25-22-18 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Attica 21-17-18 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 18-13-17 Eastridge Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-22-25 :: 10-7-25-17 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 16-11-21 Palmyra-Macedon Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Aquinas Institute 19-25-26-25 :: 25-7-24-16 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Charles G. Finney 26-20-20-21 :: 24-25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 12-15-23 Bishop Kearney Private-Parochial
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Greece Athena 17-20-12 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Eastridge 11-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Non-League
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 North Rose-Wolcott 9-8-15 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Attica 23-21-25-20 :: 25-25-20-25 Aquinas Institute Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 5, 2022 Midlakes 25-17-16-25-15 :: 23-25-25-20-12 Aquinas Institute Sectionals - Finals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Sienna Hinchcliffe 197 0 0 14 0 0 0%
Shanya Alvarez 172 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Catriona Hoelperl 90 0 0 431 0 0 0%
Savannah Hinchcliffe 52 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Mckalli O'brien 48 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Addison Bardwell 29 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Ja'saiha Parris 11 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Allie Sangasy 7 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Mckenna Verhagen 4 0 0 20 0 0 0%
Aniya Washington 4 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Camryn Mills 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Michaela Hartter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Haley Bennett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Abby O'meara 0 0 0 14 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Sienna Hinchcliffe 0 61 0 43.5 0
Shanya Alvarez 0 44 0 15.5 0
Catriona Hoelperl 0 91 0 5.0 0
Savannah Hinchcliffe 0 24 0 8.5 0
Mckalli O'brien 0 33 0 0.0 0
Addison Bardwell 0 6 0 21.5 0
Ja'saiha Parris 0 1 0 3.5 0
Allie Sangasy 0 39 0 0.0 0
Mckenna Verhagen 0 69 0 0.0 0
Aniya Washington 0 0 0 1.5 0
Camryn Mills 0 7 0 0.0 0
Michaela Hartter 0 0 0 0.0 0
Haley Bennett 0 0 0 0.0 0
Abby O'meara 0 3 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view