Aquinas Institute Li'l Irish

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Tara Topolski
JV Coach:
Jason Hinchcliffe
Assistant Coach:
Erica Giatas
Athletic Director:
Anthony Bianchi
AD Phone:
(585) 254-2020 Ext. 1044
  • Aquinas Institute plays their home games at Wegman's Napier Gym.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1127 Dewey Avenue, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Charles G. Finney 14-26-20 :: 25-28-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 9-15-13 Young Women's College Prep Private-Parochial
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Rochester Academy Charter 18-10-8 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Bishop Kearney 25-21-22-17 :: 23-25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Aquinas Institute 23-25-25-22-25 :: 25-23-18-25-22 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Charles G. Finney 6:00 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Aquinas Institute 6:00 pm Private-Parochial
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Palmyra-Macedon 12:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Rochester Prep at Aquinas Institute 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Eastridge 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Livonia 7:15 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Aquinas Institute 4:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Bishop Kearney 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Attica at Aquinas Institute 1:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Livonia at Aquinas Institute 6:45 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Eastridge at Aquinas Institute 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Aquinas Institute at Rochester Academy Charter 6:00 pm Private-Parochial
No stats found
Select a different team to view