Haverling Rams

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Stacey Brzezinski
JV Coach:
Megan Hockaday
Athletic Director:
Randy Abrams
AD Phone:
(607) 776-4107 Ext. 2401
  • Haverling plays their home games at Haverling High School Gym.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 25 Ellas Ave., Bath, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 5-11-8 Haverling Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Hornell 11-25-18 :: 25-27-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Haverling at Campbell-Savona Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Haverling 16-21-22 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-25-27 :: 20-16-25 Haverling Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dansville 20-22-19 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Haverling 25-25-18-19-14 :: 22-22-25-25-16 Addison Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Haverling 25-25-25 :: 6-20-20 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Campbell-Savona 25-25-25 :: 21-18-15 Haverling Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Haverling 18-25-18-25-15 :: 25-19-25-17-12 Warsaw Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Haverling at Geneseo 6:15 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Haverling at Hornell 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Livonia at Haverling 5:30 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Haverling at Dansville 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Addison at Haverling 6:15 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Pavilion at Haverling 7:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Haverling at Campbell-Savona 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton at Haverling 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view