Dansville Mustangs

Head Coach:
Tracy Gregorius
JV Coach:
Rob Mosko
Athletic Director:
Rob VanScoter
AD Phone:
(585) 335-4010 Ext. 1018
  • Dansville plays their home games at The Mustang Corral in the High School.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 284 N Main Street, Dansville, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Briana Blair Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
2 Stephanie Youngers (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
3 Joyce Santiagorodriguez Setter 5'1" 11th
6 Brynn Babocsi (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
7 Kaidince Royce Rightside Hitter 5'2" 12th
9 Nevaeh Austin Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
10 Abigail Roelle (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
13 Addison Musto Defensive Specialist 5'1" 11th
14 Carah Colburn Setter 5'4" 9th
21 Jamie Fisk Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
22 Kaydence Puffer Setter 5' 11th
25 Lillian Karch Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
34 Olivia Burley Libero 5' 11th
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Dansville 22-9-27-26 :: 25-25-25-28 Avon Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 13-10-17 Dansville Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 9-8-11 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Dansville 11-14-6 :: 25-25-25 Hornell Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 23-25-25-25 :: 25-17-17-23 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Dansville 18-21-17 :: 25-25-25 Keshequa Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dansville 20-22-19 :: 25-25-25 Haverling Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Hornell 21-25-25-25 :: 25-15-14-16 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-25-25 :: 23-12-15 Dansville Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Dansville 6-15-9 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Livonia 25-25-25 :: 7-10-12 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Dansville 8-6-8 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Cal-Mum 25-25-25 :: 6-15-9 Dansville Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Dansville 27-12-18-16 :: 25-25-25-25 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Haverling 25-25-25 :: 17-13-11 Dansville Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Warsaw 25-25-25 :: 13-20-19 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Dansville 10-10-15 :: 25-25-25 Livonia Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 LeRoy 25-25-25 :: 3-16-21 Dansville Non-League
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Dansville 25-25-25 :: 17-22-20 Rochester Academy Charter Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Dansville 17-23-13 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view