Dansville Mustangs

Head Coach:
Tracy Gregorius
JV Coach:
Heidi Chen
Assistant Coach:
Rob Mosko
Assistant Coach:
Marley Grimsley
Athletic Director:
Rob VanScoter
AD Phone:
(585) 335-4010 Ext. 1018
  • Dansville plays their home games at The Mustang Corral in the High School.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 284 N Main Street, Dansville, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Tessa Gregorius Setter 5'5" 10th
2 Jenna George MH / OH 5'9" 12th
3 Taylor Mann Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
4 Melissa Pratt-Alverson Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
8 Sophie Leuzzi Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
11 Kiersten Kennedy L / DS 5'5" 11th
12 Bethany Wadsworth Defensive Specialist 5'2" 11th
13 Kayla Abbott Defensive Specialist 5'2" 11th
15 Arayana Young OH / MH 6'2" 11th
16 Abigale Henderson RS / OH 5'3" 10th
17 Madison Jacobs RS / OH 5'10" 12th
19 Brooke Coombs Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
Thu. Sep 5, 2019 Letchworth 25-20-25-16-26 :: 19-25-21-25-24 Dansville Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 York 25-25-25-23-17 :: 23-27-23-25-25 Dansville Non-League
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Avon 15-25-25-25 :: 25-17-20-21 Dansville Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Dansville 25-25-25 :: 18-23-20 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Dansville 23-23-22 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Dansville 21-25-22-23 :: 25-20-25-25 Cal-Mum Non-League
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 LeRoy at Dansville 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Geneseo at Dansville 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Dansville at Hornell 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Dansville at Haverling 5:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Dansville at Pavilion 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Livonia at Dansville 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Dansville at Wayland-Cohocton 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Haverling at Dansville 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Hornell at Dansville 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Dansville at Livonia 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga at Dansville 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Dansville at LeRoy 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 1
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Jenna George 29 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Arayana Young 27 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Madison Jacobs 21 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Tessa Gregorius 19 0 0 44 0 0 0%
Abigale Henderson 6 0 0 36 0 0 0%
Brooke Coombs 4 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Taylor Mann 2 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Melissa Pratt-Alverson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kiersten Kennedy 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Bethany Wadsworth 0 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Kayla Abbott 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sophie Leuzzi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Jenna George 0 21 0 4.0 0
Arayana Young 0 3 0 0.0 0
Madison Jacobs 0 5 0 1.0 0
Tessa Gregorius 0 51 0 0.0 0
Abigale Henderson 0 12 0 0.0 0
Brooke Coombs 0 6 0 0.0 0
Taylor Mann 0 14 0 0.0 0
Melissa Pratt-Alverson 0 0 0 0.0 0
Kiersten Kennedy 0 22 0 0.0 0
Bethany Wadsworth 0 7 0 0.0 0
Kayla Abbott 0 2 0 0.0 0
Sophie Leuzzi 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view