Belfast/Genesee Valley Jaguars

Head Coach:
Jacob Bannerman
JV Coach:
Darren Bradt
Athletic Director:
Bryan Brockway
AD Phone:
(585) 268-7900
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1 Jaguar Way, Belmont, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Katlin Sadler MH / S 5'9" 10th
2 Emma Petrichick (Captain) L / S 5'3" 12th
3 Cayla Mura Outside Hitter 5'5" 10th
4 Michaela Edmister (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
6 Lexi Deichmann (Captain) OH / MH 5'6" 12th
7 Abigail Coble OH / RS 5'9" 10th
8 Elise Petrichick (Captain) OH / L 5'4" 12th
10 Hailey Herring (Captain) MH / OH 5'9" 12th
11 Addison Herring Setter 5'8" 10th
12 Victoria Babbitt MH / RS 5'10" 11th
Thu. Sep 5, 2019 Hammondsport 25-17-25-23-25 :: 18-25-19-25-12 Belfast/Genesee Valley Steuben County
Sat. Sep 14, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Genesee Valley Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-25 :: 10-22-20 Houghton Academy Allegany
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-25 :: 8-13-18 Bolivar-Richburg Allegany
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Fillmore 17-25-19-26-18 :: 25-16-25-24-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Cuba-Rushford 25-31-25 :: 23-29-14 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-23-25 :: 17-20-25-18 Wellsville Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Wellsville 19-25-25-17-25 :: 25-15-21-25-16 Belfast/Genesee Valley Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Hinsdale 11-7-10 :: 25-25-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-25 :: 8-11-11 Archbishop Walsh Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 14-25-23-11 :: 25-23-25-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Houghton Academy 20-25-23-25-15 :: 25-20-25-17-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Sat. Oct 12, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-21-21-22 :: 20-25-25-25 Campbell-Savona Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Bolivar-Richburg 18-17-3 :: 25-25-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-25 :: 11-19-13 Arkport-Canaseraga Non-League
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Fillmore 7:00 pm Allegany
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Archbishop Walsh at Belfast/Genesee Valley 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Cuba-Rushford 7:00 pm Allegany
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Campbell-Savona at Belfast/Genesee Valley 7:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Allegany
No stats found
Select a different team to view