Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter Kim

Head Coach:
Kim Johnson
Assistant Coach:
Brittany Pietrzykowski
Athletic Director:
Kim Johnson
AD Phone:
(585) 544-6170 Ext. 7511
  • Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter plays their home games at Kodak.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 343 State Street, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Asianna Flecha Libero 5' 11th
2 Laisha Martinez (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
3 Adrianalys Lai Setter 5'1" 11th
4 Chenay Chichester - Perez Outside Hitter 5'2" 9th
5 Jessaya Duvall Middle Hitter 5'7" 10th
6 Nyanna Burgin Outside Hitter 5'5" 9th
7 Emmi Veras Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
10 Britanny Maldonado MH / OH 5'8" 10th
12 Yuleizy Maysonet Outside Hitter 5'5" 10th
13 Briana Jordain S / S / S 5'2" 10th
15 Jainelys Alvarez (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 19-25-25-12-13 :: 25-12-20-25-25 Young Women's College Prep Private-Parochial
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 13-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Bishop Kearney Private-Parochial
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 7-14-6 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Thu. Mar 25, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 12-6-14 :: 25-25-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 6-27-17 :: 25-29-25 Young Women's College Prep Private-Parochial
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Charles G. Finney 6:15 pm Private-Parochial
Tue. Apr 13, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Rochester Academy Charter 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Aquinas Institute 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Bishop Kearney 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter at Rochester Academy Charter 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
No stats found
Select a different team to view