North Rose-Wolcott Cougars

Head Coach:
Alex Richwalder
JV Coach:
Victoria Converse
Athletic Director:
Robyn Roberts-Grant
AD Phone:
(315) 594-8051 Ext.
  • North Rose-Wolcott plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 11631 Salter-Colvin Road, Wolcott, NY
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 17-21-24 :: 25-25-26 Marion Wayne County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Sodus 13-24-18 :: 25-26-25 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Williamson 25-23-20-25-25 :: 21-25-25-12-17 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 East Rochester 25-15-25-25 :: 16-25-14-15 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Midlakes 25-18-25-25 :: 15-25-17-15 North Rose-Wolcott Non-League
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 7-8-6 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Marion 19-26-25-22-20 :: 25-24-17-25-25 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 16-13-17 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 25-22-25-25 :: 17-25-23-16 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 14-23-23 :: 25-25-25 Williamson Wayne County
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 11-14-18 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Newark 25-25-25 :: 15-11-11 North Rose-Wolcott Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 15-7-14 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester Wayne County
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 12-11-15 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 19-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 11-13-11 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-25 :: 23-13-19 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 25-11-21-25-7 :: 23-25-25-22-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
No stats found
Select a different team to view