Penn Yan Mustangs

Head Coach:
Bryan Bobo
JV Coach:
Cynthia Bobo
Athletic Director:
Jon Mackerchar
AD Phone:
(315) 536-7748 Ext.
  • Penn Yan plays their home games at Penn Yan Academy.
  • They are a Class C school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 305 Court St., Penn Yan, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Kaeden Dailey Rightside Hitter 5'6" 10th
6 Paige Yonts (Captain) OH / MH 5'6" 12th
7 Lillian Marsh MH / RS 5'9" 10th
8 Alexis Parsons MH / OH 5'8" 10th
9 Paisley Jones DS / RS 5'3" 10th
11 Faith Baker Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
12 Jammie Decker (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
13 Brenna Hathway Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
14 Rosslan Force RS / S 5'10" 10th
17 Hailey Trank Setter 5'6" 10th
21 Lauren Schilling Libero 5'7" 12th
Wed. Sep 1, 2021 Hammondsport 15-12-19 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Penn Yan 3-15-4 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Bloomfield 25-11-25-25 :: 15-25-11-18 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Waterloo 16-24-22 :: 25-26-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Newark 19-25-13-23 :: 25-11-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Penn Yan at Geneva 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Dundee/Bradford at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Penn Yan at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Midlakes at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Wayne at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Penn Yan at Bloomfield 1:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Penn Yan at Waterloo 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Penn Yan at Hammondsport 6:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Penn Yan at Newark 2:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Penn Yan at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Penn Yan at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Geneva at Penn Yan 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Penn Yan at Midlakes 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
No stats found
Select a different team to view