Penn Yan Mustangs

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Eileen Wunder
JV Coach:
Melissa Armsden
Assistant Coach:
Bryan Bobo
Athletic Director:
Jon Mackerchar
AD Phone:
(315) 536-7748 Ext.
  • Penn Yan plays their home games at Penn Yan Academy.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 305 Court St., Penn Yan, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Clarissa Enos Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
2 Genna Elliott Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
3 Jammie Decker Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
5 Kayla Andersen Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
7 Lauren Chinski Rightside Hitter 5'8" 10th
9 Aysa Crocker Rightside Hitter 5'3" 12th
11 Caitlin Wunder (Captain) Outside Hitter 6'3" 12th
12 Hanna Brodmann Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
13 Serina Sheradin (Captain) Setter 5'3" 12th
15 Onalia Sheradin Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Bloomfield 21-25-21-18 :: 25-20-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 Penn Yan at Brockport Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Geneva 24-15-14 :: 26-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Penn Yan 20-25-25-23-25 :: 25-11-18-25-18 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Hammondsport 25-25-20-15-25 :: 17-20-25-25-23 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Newark 25-21-23-12 :: 21-25-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Penn Yan at Waterloo 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Wayne at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Dundee at Penn Yan 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Penn Yan at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Penn Yan at Geneva 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Penn Yan at Hammondsport 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Midlakes at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Penn Yan at Newark 6:00 pm Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 12, 2019 Penn Yan at Waterloo Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 Penn Yan at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Waterloo at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Penn Yan at Attica 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Penn Yan at Wayne 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Palmyra-Macedon at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Caitlin Wunder 86 0 0 22 0 0 0%
Hanna Brodmann 21 0 0 61 0 0 0%
Jammie Decker 8 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Kayla Andersen 8 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Lauren Chinski 6 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Serina Sheradin 2 0 0 34 0 0 0%
Onalia Sheradin 2 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Genna Elliott 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Aysa Crocker 0 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Clarissa Enos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Caitlin Wunder 0 46 0 5.0 0
Hanna Brodmann 0 35 0 0.5 0
Jammie Decker 0 38 0 10.5 0
Kayla Andersen 0 8 0 7.0 0
Lauren Chinski 0 43 0 0.0 0
Serina Sheradin 0 12 0 0.5 0
Onalia Sheradin 0 6 0 0.0 0
Genna Elliott 0 1 0 0.0 0
Aysa Crocker 0 27 0 0.0 0
Clarissa Enos 0 1 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view