Penn Yan Mustangs

Head Coach:
Bryan Bobo
JV Coach:
Eileen Wunder
Athletic Director:
Jon Mackerchar
AD Phone:
(315) 536-7748 Ext.
  • Penn Yan plays their home games at Penn Yan Academy.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 305 Court St., Penn Yan, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Clarissa Enos Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
2 Rachel Poblete Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
3 Joddie Decker Middle Hitter 5'6" 12th
4 Keuka Wiltberger Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
6 Paige Yonts Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
11 Faith Baker Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
12 Jammie Decker Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
13 Brenna Hathway Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
14 Kaley Griffin Opposite 5'8" 11th
17 Hailey Trank Setter 5'9" 9th
18 Kaleigh Hight OPP / OH 5'5" 11th
21 Lauren Schilling Libero 5'8" 11th
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Penn Yan 18-20-18 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Hammondsport 6-19-5 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 11-20-14 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Penn Yan 21-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Sat. Mar 27, 2021 Penn Yan 16-22-12 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Midlakes 25-25-14-21-22 :: 22-18-25-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Penn Yan 23-25-25-25 :: 25-21-22-23 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Apr 5, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 25-25-25 :: 14-16-16 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Waterloo 22-25-25-25 :: 25-11-18-13 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 15-10-22 Hammondsport Non-League
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Penn Yan at Wayne 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Newark at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Penn Yan at Midlakes 7:00 pm Finger Lakes East
Sat. Apr 17, 2021 Bloomfield at Penn Yan 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Geneva at Penn Yan 6:30 am Finger Lakes East
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Penn Yan at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
No stats found
Select a different team to view