Penn Yan Mustangs

Head Coach:
Bryan Bobo
JV Coach:
Cynthia Bobo
Athletic Director:
Jon Mackerchar
AD Phone:
(315) 536-7748 Ext.
  • Penn Yan plays their home games at Penn Yan Academy.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 305 Court St., Penn Yan, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Kaeden Dailey Outside Hitter 5' 11th
3 Jenna Reynolds Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
7 Lillian Marsh Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
8 Alexis Parsons Middle Hitter 5' 11th
9 Paisley Jones DS / RS 5' 11th
10 Brianna Struck Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
11 Faith Baker (Captain) Outside Hitter 5' 12th
12 Brooklyn Ayers MH / OH 5' 11th
13 Miranda Dunning Outside Hitter 5' 11th
14 Rosslan Force Middle Hitter 5' 11th
17 Hailey Trank S / RS 5' 11th
22 Ava Vogt Libero 5' 10th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Honeoye 3-16-13 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 22-16-14 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Midlakes 25-25-24-25 :: 14-14-26-15 Penn Yan Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Penn Yan 13-13-23 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 23-20-15 Hammondsport Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 10-17-16 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 18-23-22 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Penn Yan 11-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 18-25-17-13 :: 25-19-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 11-10-12 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Penn Yan at Palmyra-Macedon 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Bloomfield at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Penn Yan at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Penn Yan at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 South Seneca at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Mynderse Academy at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Penn Yan at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Hammondsport at Penn Yan 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view