Attica Lady Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Nicole Parkhurst
JV Coach:
Mary Beth Hardie
Athletic Director:
Eric Romesser
AD Phone:
(585) 591-0400 Ext.
  • Attica plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3338 E. Main St, Attica, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Elise Dressel Setter 5' 11th
2 Alyssa Jacoby Outside Hitter 5' 12th
4 Ella Dickinson Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
5 Maddie Durfee (Captain) Setter 5' 12th
6 Ellie Cusmano Outside Hitter 5' 11th
7 Jaclyn Torrey Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
9 Maddie Robinson Outside Hitter 5' 11th
10 Grace Snyder (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
11 Molly Gersitz Middle Hitter 5' 11th
12 Nalani Mercado Libero 5' 10th
14 Samantha Alfiero Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
15 Olivia Mercado Middle Hitter 5' 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Attica 25-25-25 :: 16-20-10 Batavia Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Attica 25-25-25 :: 13-16-10 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-22-25-18-11 :: 22-25-21-25-15 Attica Non-League
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Attica 25-25-25 :: 7-10-19 Elba Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Alexander 15-25-20-24 :: 25-21-25-26 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Attica 25-25-25 :: 14-19-14 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Livonia 26-16-25-25-17 :: 24-25-22-27-15 Attica Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Attica at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 24, 2022 Attica 25-25-16-27 :: 15-12-25-25 Kendall Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Pembroke 22-14-23 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Attica at Aquinas Institute 12:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama at Attica 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Holley at Attica 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Attica at Wheatland-Chili 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Attica at Alexander 6:30 am Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Attica at Pembroke 6:00 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Kendall at Attica 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view