Attica Lady Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Mike Jansma
JV Coach:
Haley Tygart
Athletic Director:
Eric Romesser
AD Phone:
(585) 591-0400 Ext.
  • Attica plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3338 E. Main St, Attica, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Kaylee Bonamici Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
2 Randsley Berry (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
3 Claudia Hardie (Captain) Setter 5'3" 12th
4 Maya Hardie Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
6 Mary Weber Outside Hitter 5'8" 11th
8 Chase Harding Setter 5'7" 10th
9 Natalie Perl Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
10 Ellie Newell Setter 5'7" 11th
12 Leah Veley Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
13 Nora Parkhurst Libero 5'4" 12th
15 Ashley Harmon Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
16 Brittany Martin Opposite 5'8" 11th
Fri. Aug 30, 2019 Batavia 25-19-20-18 :: 16-25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Tue. Sep 3, 2019 Warsaw 12-12-22 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Notre Dame 15-20-19 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Holley 22-21-22 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Attica 17-16-22 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Pembroke 21-15-19 :: 25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Attica 25-25-25 :: 21-16-16 Alexander Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Kendall 18-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Oakfield-Alabama 13-18-21 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Wheatland-Chili 8-23-21 :: 25-25-25 Attica Non-League
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Attica 25-25-25 :: 9-19-18 Lyndonville Non-League
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Attica 28-25-25 :: 26-13-15 Albion Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Attica 25-25-25 :: 17-8-12 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Attica 25-25-22-25 :: 23-19-25-10 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Penn Yan 15-20-25-23 :: 25-25-21-25 Attica Non-League
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Attica 22-25-25-26 :: 25-22-18-24 Notre Dame Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 20-21-19 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Nov 1, 2019 Aquinas 13-20-10 :: 25-25-25 Attica Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Mynderse 28-23-25-23 :: 30-25-21-25 Attica Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 Penn Yan 25-23-23-25-19 :: 13-25-25-15-25 Attica Sectionals - Finals
Sun. Nov 10, 2019 Attica 23-23-19 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
No stats found
Select a different team to view