School of the Arts SilverHawks

Head Coach:
Susan Newman
JV Coach:
Michelle Coccia
Athletic Director:
Dave Michelsen
AD Phone:
(585) 242-7682 Ext. 3320
  • School of the Arts plays their home games at School of the Arts.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 45 Prince St, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Faith Scott Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
2 Nyla White RS / OH 5'5" 12th
3 Brynn Derock Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
4 Maryn Derock Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
5 Samantha Petrone OH / RS 5'6" 11th
6 Y'sland Miller-Seymore Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
7 Natalie Buzzell (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
8 Jeymily Torres RS / S 5'5" 12th
9 Amarah Robinson RS / S 5'4" 10th
10 Haven Monk-George Middle Hitter 5'8" 9th
11 Christina Carleton Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
13 Katherine Curtis Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
14 Maya Sims (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
16 Mara Steger (Captain) OH / RS 5'6" 12th
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Rochester Prep 18-22-21 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Non-League
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 WOIS 24-25-25-25 :: 26-18-22-14 School of the Arts Rochester
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 NE College Prep 0-0-0 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-21-25 :: 19-20-25-9 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Livonia 25-25-25 :: 18-18-10 School of the Arts Non-League
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Monroe 25-25-27-25 :: 19-18-29-19 School of the Arts Rochester
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Franklin 16-21-25-20 :: 25-25-13-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-21-17-25 :: 19-8-25-25-23 East Rochester
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Edison 15-22-19 :: 25-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-25 :: 14-15-17 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 School of the Arts 14-21-20 :: 25-25-25 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 9-25-25-18-12 :: 25-19-23-25-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 School of the Arts 25-21-22-25-25 :: 20-25-25-20-21 Monroe Rochester
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 School of the Arts 23-25-25-18-14 :: 25-19-18-25-25 Franklin Rochester
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 East 25-9-19-25-20 :: 21-25-25-21-25 School of the Arts Rochester
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 School of the Arts 25-25-24-25 :: 15-21-26-20 Edison Rochester
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 School of the Arts 17-19-27 :: 25-25-29 Monroe Rochester
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 School of the Arts 20-25-25-25-26 :: 25-14-27-22-24 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Oct 28, 2021 Hornell 25-12-25-21-25 :: 22-25-19-25-19 School of the Arts Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view