Waterloo Lady Indians

Head Coach:
Kaitlin O'Hara
JV Coach:
Paul Hernon
Assistant Coach:
Allison Amidon
Assistant Coach:
Paula Bernardoni
Athletic Director:
Christal Kent
AD Phone:
(315) 539-1557 Ext.
  • Waterloo plays their home games at Waterloo High School.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 96 Stark Street, Waterloo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Madison Defrancesco (Captain) OH / MH 5'6" 12th
2 Kylie Tavano (Captain) DS / OH 5'2" 12th
4 Christina Ross Setter 5'3" 10th
6 Caira Dellostritto (Captain) Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
8 Brynn Rogers OH / RS 5'8" 10th
9 Mallory Rodger MH / OH 5'9" 11th
10 Lainie Forde RS / OH 5'6" 9th
11 Samantha Holmes Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
12 Mercedes Kennerson DS / S 5' 10th
13 Cadance House Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
14 Mckenzie Barber (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
16 Alexanderia Moody (Captain) L / DS 5'5" 12th
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Penn Yan 18-20-18 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Waterloo 19-21-19 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Newark 23-25-25-16-25 :: 25-18-18-25-18 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Waterloo 25-17-25-25 :: 17-25-19-20 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Geneva 17-21-25-26 :: 25-25-17-28 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Wed. Mar 31, 2021 Waterloo 21-18-19 :: 25-25-25 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 Waterloo 22-25-25-25 :: 25-11-18-13 Penn Yan Finger Lakes East
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 Wayne 24-25-25-25 :: 26-20-8-12 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Waterloo at Newark 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Midlakes at Waterloo 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Waterloo at Geneva 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon at Waterloo 6:30 pm Finger Lakes East
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Waterloo 5:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view