Waterloo Tigers

Head Coach:
Mackenzie Smaney
JV Coach:
Laura Wyckoff and Abigail Elisofon
Assistant Coach:
Teddy Christensen-Cook
Assistant Coach:
Kristin LeMoyne
Athletic Director:
Christal Kent
AD Phone:
(315) 539-1557 Ext.
  • Waterloo plays their home games at Waterloo High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Finger Lakes East during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 96 Stark Street, Waterloo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Colleen Pigman Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
2 Christina Ross (Captain) S / DS 5'4" 12th
3 Nadya Clingerman Rightside Hitter 5'8" 12th
4 Marissa Russell (Captain) RS / DS 5'5" 12th
5 Madison Westerberg MH / OH 5'9" 10th
8 Brynn Rogers OH / DS 5'8" 12th
9 Kaitlin Mattoon Rightside Hitter 5'6" 11th
10 Lainie Forde OH / DS 5'6" 11th
11 Allie Gasparro Middle Hitter 5'6" 12th
13 Avery Defranceso DS / OH 5'2" 10th
14 Riley Everett Middle Hitter 6'1" 11th
17 Jordan Peterson S / RS 5'3" 10th
18 Ava D'eredita Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
20 Ace Rogers Libero 5'1" 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Marion 6-17-5 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Fri. Sep 2, 2022 Waterloo at South Seneca Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Waterloo 12-10-23 :: 25-25-25 Wayne Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 27-21-25-28-13 :: 25-25-18-30-15 Waterloo Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 13-19-11 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 South Seneca 13-10-7 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Waterloo at Victor Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Waterloo 25-25-25 :: 9-14-17 North Rose-Wolcott Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Waterloo 17-26-25-17-15 :: 25-24-12-25-11 Geneva Finger Lakes East
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Newark 25-25-27-23-13 :: 11-18-29-25-15 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Waterloo 13-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Finger Lakes East
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Campbell-Savona 14-17-13 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 11-14-8 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Waterloo 25-25-25 :: 11-11-10 Marion Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Waterloo 25-25-25 :: 20-16-17 Palmyra-Macedon Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Waterloo 13-25-22-25-15 :: 25-23-25-21-10 Canandaigua Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Geneva 18-14-16 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Waterloo 18-14-23 :: 25-25-25 Brighton Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Waterloo 12-25-18 :: 25-27-25 Newark Finger Lakes East
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Midlakes 25-25-31 :: 13-22-29 Waterloo Finger Lakes East
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Geneva 24-6-25-25-5 :: 26-25-20-23-15 Waterloo Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Waterloo 25-25-19-25 :: 20-23-25-18 Batavia Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 4, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 17-21-10 Waterloo Sectionals - Finals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Lainie Forde 41 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Brynn Rogers 29 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Madison Westerberg 22 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Allie Gasparro 16 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Nadya Clingerman 14 0 0 7 0 0 0%
Riley Everett 11 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Christina Ross 8 0 0 108 0 0 0%
Marissa Russell 5 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Kaitlin Mattoon 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ava D'eredita 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ace Rogers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Colleen Pigman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Lainie Forde 0 33 0 4.0 0
Brynn Rogers 0 23 0 0.0 0
Madison Westerberg 0 10 0 16.0 0
Allie Gasparro 0 25 0 1.0 0
Nadya Clingerman 0 13 0 2.0 0
Riley Everett 0 1 0 2.0 0
Christina Ross 0 44 0 1.0 0
Marissa Russell 0 25 0 1.0 0
Kaitlin Mattoon 0 2 0 1.0 0
Ava D'eredita 0 1 0 0.0 0
Ace Rogers 0 38 0 0.0 0
Colleen Pigman 0 6 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view