Mynderse Academy Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Sharon Esposito
JV Coach:
Melissa Koepke
Athletic Director:
Tony Ferrara
AD Phone:
(315) 568-5500 Ext. 2134
  • Mynderse Academy plays their home games at Seneca Falls Middle School.
  • They are a Class C1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 105 Troy St., Seneca Falls, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Maranda Marr Setter 5'5" 11th
5 Alyvia Christensen Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
9 Janya Dyson MH / OH 5'8" 11th
10 Emma Wick MH / RS / OH 5'6" 12th
12 Sydney Sandroni L / RS 5'6" 12th
14 Maddy Pupillo MH / RS 5'6" 12th
17 Alyssa Marley Setter 5'5" 12th
18 Yahniece Harris MH / RS 5'6" 11th
20 Sydney Haust OH / MH 5'7" 11th
21 Kaitlyn Biccum L / RS 5'4" 11th
23 Megan Marley S / RS 5'5" 11th
33 Bridget Miller OH / MH 5'9" 11th
Tue. Mar 30, 2021 Mynderse Academy 26-25-12-23 :: 24-27-25-25 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Tue. Apr 6, 2021 South Seneca 22-13-25-25-25 :: 25-25-22-11-22 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Mynderse Academy 25-25-25 :: 13-9-13 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Mynderse Academy at South Seneca 5:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Apr 13, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 Dundee at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Sat. Apr 17, 2021 Honeoye at Mynderse Academy 11:00 am Finger Lakes West
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Bloomfield at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Mynderse Academy 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Clyde-Savannah 5:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Mynderse Academy 6:30 am Finger Lakes West
Thu. Apr 22, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Waterloo 5:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Apr 23, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
No stats found
Select a different team to view