Wellsville damonc

Head Coach:
John Anderson
Athletic Director:
DENNIS MILES
AD Phone:
(585) 596-2106 Ext.
  • Wellsville plays their home games at Wellsville Elementary School.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at School ST., WELLSVILLE, NY
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 16-13-14 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Wellsville at Bolivar-Richburg 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Wellsville 25-15-26-9-19 :: 23-25-24-25-25 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Wellsville at Fillmore 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Addison at Wellsville 6:30 pm Steuben County
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Hammondsport at Wellsville 7:15 pm Steuben County
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Wellsville 7:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Wellsville 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Wellsville at York 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Wellsville at Belfast/Genesee Valley 5:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Bolivar-Richburg at Wellsville 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Fillmore at Wellsville 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga at Wellsville 7:00 pm Steuben County
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Wellsville at Addison 6:30 pm Steuben County
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Wellsville at Hammondsport 7:00 pm Steuben County
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Wellsville at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Campbell-Savona at Wellsville 6:30 pm Steuben County
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 York at Wellsville 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view