Pembroke Dragons

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Mary Easterbrook
JV Coach:
Kate Borth
Athletic Director:
Ryan Winchip
AD Phone:
(585) 599-4525 Ext. 1923
  • Pembroke plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at Rt 5&77 PO Box 308, Corfu, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Julia Speidel S / RS 5' 11th
3 Emma Gutowski Outside Hitter 5' 12th
4 Olivia Metz S / RS / DS 5' 12th
5 Casey Wurtz (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
6 Olivia Coniber OH / MH 5' 12th
8 Eve-Lynn Sofia Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
9 Lucy Coniber S / RS / DS 5' 10th
10 Sade Martin RS / MH 6' 12th
11 Trinity Hummel Outside Hitter 5' 11th
12 Dekari Moss (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
14 Allie Schwerthaffer OH / RS 5' 10th
30 Lauren Filter L / DS 5' 11th
Thu. Aug 29, 2019 Newfane 25-21-11-20 :: 20-25-25-25 Pembroke Non-League
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Pembroke 25-20-25-25 :: 21-25-22-16 Cleveland Hill Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Pembroke 23-25-25-23-16 :: 25-23-8-25-25 Royalton-Hartland Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Pembroke 14-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Notre Dame 25-25-25 :: 23-15-23 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Pembroke at Attica 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Pembroke at Holley 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Pembroke at Wheatland-Chili 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Alexander at Pembroke 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Pembroke at Kendall 12:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Pembroke at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Pembroke at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Pembroke at Warsaw Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Holley at Pembroke 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Pembroke at Akron 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Pembroke at Notre Dame 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Attica at Pembroke 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Byron-Bergen at Pembroke 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Dekari Moss 9 45 5 0 39 1.15 0 0 0 12 1.3 3 13 76.92%
Emma Gutowski 9 7 0.8 0 24 0.29 0 0 0 3 0.3 5 10 50%
Casey Wurtz 9 7 0.8 2 17 0.29 1 0.1 0 10 1.1 4 8 50%
Olivia Coniber 9 6 0.7 2 11 0.36 0 0 0 11 1.2 6 11 45.45%
Olivia Metz 9 3 0.3 2 4 0.25 56 6.2 2 6 0.7 2 6 66.67%
Trinity Hummel 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0%
Lauren Filter 9 1 0.1 0 2 0.5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sade Martin 3 1 0.3 0 3 0.33 2 0.7 0 0 0 2 2 0%
Allie Schwerthaffer 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 50%
Julia Speidel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Eve-Lynn Sofia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Lucy Coniber 6 0 0 2 4 -0.5 3 0.5 0 11 1.8 4 7 42.86%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Dekari Moss 9 0 0 0 32 3.6 6 1 8.5 0.9 0
Emma Gutowski 9 0 0 0 6 0.7 0 0 0.0 0 0
Casey Wurtz 9 0 0 0 8 0.9 3 0 4.0 0.4 0
Olivia Coniber 9 0 0 0 9 1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Olivia Metz 9 0 0 0 5 0.6 0 0 0.0 0 0
Trinity Hummel 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Lauren Filter 9 0 0 0 19 2.1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Sade Martin 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2.0 0.7 0
Allie Schwerthaffer 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1.5 1.5 0
Julia Speidel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Eve-Lynn Sofia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Lucy Coniber 6 0 0 0 3 0.5 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view