Letchworth Indians

Head Coach:
Kelly Carmichael
JV Coach:
Pat Cole
Assistant Coach:
Cassie Roberts
Assistant Coach:
Julia Halsey
Athletic Director:
Tyler King
AD Phone:
(585) 493-3511
  • Letchworth plays their home games at Letchworth High School Field House, 5550 School Road.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5550 School Rd., Gainesville, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Jaylene Cole (Captain) L / OH 5'5" 11th
3 Trinity Scott (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
5 Morgan Brace (Captain) S / RS 5'6" 12th
6 Ava Conklin Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
7 Izzy Bacon OH / DS / S 5'2" 8th
9 Abby Bacon Defensive Specialist 5'2" 11th
10 Alannah Roberts (Captain) OH / RS 5'7" 10th
11 Tessa Sherman Rightside Hitter 5'3" 12th
13 Sasha Bellamy Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
14 Reagan Bannister RS / S 5'6" 11th
15 Brenda Martin-Kemp Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
18 Sarah Andrews Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
19 Olivia Wahr Middle Hitter 5'5" 11th
22 Abbie Derock OH / MH 5'6" 11th
Fri. Sep 2, 2022 Rochester Academy Charter 17-9-11 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 5-11-8 Haverling Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 LeRoy 25-15-18-20 :: 15-25-25-25 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Letchworth 26-25-25 :: 24-18-21 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-15-16-15 :: 21-10-25-25-11 Pavilion Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 17-19-16 Letchworth Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Geneseo 14-25-16-25-5 :: 25-17-25-21-15 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 15-16-13 Keshequa Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 15-10-16 York Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 York 15-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 16-14-16 Avon Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Letchworth 20-26-19-14 :: 25-24-25-25 LeRoy Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 12-7-7 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 20-18-14 Cal-Mum Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 15-17-21 Houghton Academy Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Perry 12-19-18 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-24-25 :: 15-23-26-19 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Avon 16-9-11 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Warsaw 21-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 14-13-9 Rochester Academy Charter Non-League
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Pembroke 9-23-25-25-12 :: 25-25-22-19-15 Letchworth Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Bolivar-Richburg 23-22-27-12 :: 25-25-25-25 Letchworth Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 5, 2022 Letchworth 18-29-17 :: 25-31-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Finals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Alannah Roberts 0 195 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 63 0 0 0 0%
Trinity Scott 0 168 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 47 0 0 0 0%
Morgan Brace 0 75 0 0 0 0 425 0 0 74 0 0 0 0%
Reagan Bannister 0 63 0 0 0 0 58 0 0 42 0 0 0 0%
Abbie Derock 0 63 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 70 0 0 0 0%
Jaylene Cole 0 39 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 80 0 0 0 0%
Sarah Andrews 0 33 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0%
Sasha Bellamy 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Tessa Sherman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0%
Brenda Martin-Kemp 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0%
Olivia Wahr 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Izzy Bacon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ava Conklin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Abby Bacon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Alannah Roberts 0 0 0 0 106 0 0 0 1.5 0 0
Trinity Scott 0 0 0 0 59 0 0 0 20.0 0 0
Morgan Brace 0 0 0 0 128 0 0 0 7.5 0 0
Reagan Bannister 0 0 0 0 85 0 0 0 1.0 0 0
Abbie Derock 0 0 0 0 54 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Jaylene Cole 0 0 0 0 227 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Sarah Andrews 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 16.0 0 0
Sasha Bellamy 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Tessa Sherman 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Brenda Martin-Kemp 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Olivia Wahr 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Izzy Bacon 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Ava Conklin 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Abby Bacon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view