Letchworth Indians

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Mark Sanderson & Kelly Carmichael
JV Coach:
Heather Buckley
Athletic Director:
Mark Sanderson
AD Phone:
(585) 493-3511
  • Letchworth plays their home games at Letchworth High School Field House, 5550 School Road.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5550 School Rd., Gainesville, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
4 Jenna Brace OH / MH / OPP 5'6" 11th
5 Dana Callaro (Captain) OH / MH 5'7" 12th
6 Raelyn Steves Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
7 Makayla Conway Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
8 Maddison Strathearn Setter 5'6" 10th
9 Morgan Brace OPP / S / OPP 5'3" 9th
10 Jasmine Ellwood OPP / OH / L 5'5" 12th
11 Brooke Degroff (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
14 Delaney Bean Middle Hitter 5'8" 10th
15 Cortney Buchholz Opposite 5'6" 12th
16 Madison Baker Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
19 Kiersten Luce OH / S 5'4" 12th
20 Jade Carpenter MH / OH 5'9" 12th
Thu. Sep 5, 2019 Letchworth 25-20-25-16-26 :: 19-25-21-25-24 Dansville Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Honeoye 25-10-10 :: 27-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Letchworth at Rochester Academy Charter 5:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Letchworth 20-25-25-25-22 :: 25-21-21-27-25 York Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Letchworth 25-22-25-22-19 :: 16-25-23-25-25 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Letchworth at Warsaw 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Letchworth at Geneseo 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Letchworth at Wayland-Cohocton 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Letchworth 5:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Avon at Letchworth 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Perry at Letchworth 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Pavilion at Letchworth 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Letchworth at Keshequa 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Warsaw at Letchworth 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Wayland-Cohocton at Letchworth 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Letchworth at Avon 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Cal-Mum at Letchworth 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Haverling at Letchworth 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view