Sodus Spartans

Head Coach:
James Zeger
Athletic Director:
Mike Magin
AD Phone:
(315) 483-5216
  • Sodus plays their home games at Nelson McGinn Field House.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 54 Mill Street Ext., Sodus, NY
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 7-17-17 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Sodus 13-24-18 :: 25-26-25 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Clyde-Savannah 23-25-25-25 :: 25-21-17-14 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Sodus 25-23-20-15 :: 21-25-25-25 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 16-7-5 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Williamson 25-24-22-25-25 :: 15-26-25-23-13 Sodus Wayne County
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 21-18-19 :: 25-25-25 Sodus Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Sodus 14-16-19 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester Wayne County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Sodus 17-6-11 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 25-22-25-25 :: 17-25-23-16 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Sodus 25-12-14-19 :: 23-25-25-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Marion 25-25-27-25 :: 15-17-29-14 Sodus Wayne County
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Sodus 9-9-9 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 13-22-25-17 :: 25-25-21-25 Sodus Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Sodus 22-22-15 :: 25-25-25 Williamson Wayne County
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 East Rochester at Sodus 6:00 pm Wayne County
No stats found
Select a different team to view