Williamson Maurauders

Head Coach:
Shannon Cornell
JV Coach:
Kurt Laird
Assistant Coach:
Kurt Laird
Athletic Director:
Jim Newby
AD Phone:
(315) 589-9621 Ext.
  • Williamson plays their home games at Williamson Senior High.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5891 Route 21, Williamson, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Maria Montiero Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
3 Olivia Flynn Libero 5'4" 10th
4 Olivia Kern (Captain) Setter 5'4" 12th
7 Nadia Selevlioa Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
8 Amanda Barber (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
9 Johanna Cottrell Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
10 Grace Weber Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
12 Delilah Moore (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
14 Emily Conrow (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'7" 12th
15 Makayla Mottler Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 North Rose-Wolcott 25-25-25 :: 16-16-14 Williamson Wayne County
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Williamson at Sodus 6:00 pm Wayne County
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-14-25 :: 13-12-25-12 Williamson Wayne County
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Williamson at Gananda 6:00 pm Wayne County
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Williamson at Marion 6:00 pm Wayne County
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Lyons at Williamson 6:00 pm Wayne County
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Williamson at North Rose-Wolcott 6:00 pm Wayne County
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Sodus at Williamson 6:00 pm Wayne County
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Williamson at Clyde-Savannah 7:00 pm Wayne County
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Gananda at Williamson 6:00 pm Wayne County
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Marion at Williamson 6:00 pm Wayne County
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Williamson at Lyons 6:00 pm Wayne County
No stats found
Select a different team to view