Cal-Mum Lady Raiders

Head Coach:
Dave Tytler
JV Coach:
Jinny Mancuso
Assistant Coach:
Rick Grattan
Athletic Director:
Mike Reed
AD Phone:
(585) 538-3411 Ext.
  • Cal-Mum plays their home games at Cal-Mum High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 99 North Street, Caledonia, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Cal-Mum 25-25-25-25 :: 21-27-16-20 Haverling Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Cal-Mum 10-6-20 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Cal-Mum 16-21-21 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Keshequa 14-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 York at Cal-Mum 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Livonia at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Perry at Cal-Mum 7:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Pavilion at Cal-Mum 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Cal-Mum at LeRoy 7:15 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Cal-Mum at Keshequa 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Geneseo at Cal-Mum 6:15 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Dansville at Cal-Mum 7:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Cal-Mum at Perry 7:15 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Warsaw at Cal-Mum 5:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Cal-Mum at York 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
No stats found
Select a different team to view