Cal-Mum Lady Raiders

Head Coach:
Dave Tytler
JV Coach:
Amy Harmon
Assistant Coach:
Jinny Mancuso
Assistant Coach:
Rick Grattan
Athletic Director:
Mike Reed
AD Phone:
(585) 538-3411 Ext.
  • Cal-Mum plays their home games at Cal-Mum High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 99 North Street, Caledonia, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Maddie Devore Outside Hitter 5'7" 9th
2 Elise Fuller Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
3 Shawna Fioco Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
4 Isabella Simon Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
6 Maille Martin S / RS 5'7" 10th
7 Faith Mcfadden MH / RS 5'8" 11th
8 Mackenzie Stetzenmeyer S / RS 5'7" 11th
9 Tia Davis DS / RS 5'5" 12th
10 Allison Raymond Rightside Hitter 5'8" 12th
12 Haley Sherwood L / OH 5'10" 11th
13 Emma Keenan Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
15 Olivia Woodward Outside Hitter 5'10" 11th
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 Cal-Mum at Brockport Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Cal-Mum 25-24-23 :: 27-26-25 Livonia Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Avon 25-25-21-25 :: 12-23-25-15 Cal-Mum Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Keshequa 18-24-25-19 :: 25-26-23-25 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Dansville 21-25-22-23 :: 25-20-25-25 Cal-Mum Non-League
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Cal-Mum at Geneseo 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Warsaw at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Pavilion at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Hornell at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Cal-Mum at York 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Cal-Mum at Keshequa 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Kendall at Cal-Mum 11:30 am Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Cal-Mum at Perry 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Wayland-Cohocton at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Geneseo at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 LeRoy at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Cal-Mum at Pavilion 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 York at Cal-Mum 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Cal-Mum at Letchworth 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Hammondsport at Cal-Mum 5:00 pm Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Olivia Woodward 11 28 2.5 26 81 0.02 1 0.1 0 7 0.6 6 37 83.78%
Maddie Devore 11 22 2 22 52 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6 50%
Haley Sherwood 11 11 1 14 30 -0.1 0 0 0 10 0.9 10 42 76.19%
Emma Keenan 11 4 0.4 6 15 -0.13 10 0.9 1 8 0.7 5 31 83.87%
Isabella Simon 11 4 0.4 4 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Maille Martin 11 3 0.3 5 10 -0.2 2 0.2 0 14 1.3 15 56 73.21%
Tia Davis 10 3 0.3 3 8 0 1 0.1 0 3 0.3 6 33 81.82%
Mackenzie Stetzenmeyer 11 2 0.2 3 7 -0.14 56 5.1 4 8 0.7 4 43 90.7%
Allison Raymond 3 0 0 1 3 -0.33 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Elise Fuller 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Shawna Fioco 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Faith Mcfadden 1 0 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Olivia Woodward 11 7 38 0.82 13 1.2 1 0 1.0 0.1 0
Maddie Devore 11 5 11 0.55 3 0.3 0 0 0.0 0 0
Haley Sherwood 11 0 0 0 10 0.9 3 0 3.0 0.3 1
Emma Keenan 11 20 60 0.67 17 1.5 0 0 0.0 0 0
Isabella Simon 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Maille Martin 11 1 10 0.9 11 1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Tia Davis 10 13 33 0.61 13 1.3 0 0 0.0 0 0
Mackenzie Stetzenmeyer 11 1 7 0.86 14 1.3 0 0 0.0 0 0
Allison Raymond 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Elise Fuller 1 1 3 0.67 1 1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Shawna Fioco 3 2 7 0.71 1 0.3 0 0 0.0 0 0
Faith Mcfadden 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view