Byron-Bergen Bees

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Cindy D'Errico
JV Coach:
Jason Blom
Athletic Director:
Rich Hannan
AD Phone:
(585) 494-1220 Ext. 2003
  • Byron-Bergen plays their home games at Byron Bergen High School Gymnasium.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 6917 West Bergen Rd, Bergen, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Sadie Cook DS / S 5'5" 10th
4 Julia Pangrazio OH / DS 5'3" 11th
5 Jorie Strzelecki RS / OH / S 5'5" 10th
6 Amaya Gunther MH / RS 5'7" 12th
8 Cynthia Morse DS / OH 5'2" 12th
10 Grace Huhn OH / RS 5'10" 10th
12 Annabella Vurraro (Captain) Libero 5'5" 12th
13 Alexandra Vurraro Setter 5'4" 10th
14 Megan Bogue-Lamarca Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
15 Justine Bloom MH / RS 5'10" 12th
16 Madelyn Pimm OH / MH 5'6" 10th
17 Sara Fraser Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
18 Hannah Vanskiver RS / OH 5'6" 12th
20 Kelly Ireland DS / MH 5'5" 11th
22 Madison Farnsworth (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
24 Hannah Catalino OH / DS 5' 12th
Wed. Aug 28, 2019 Byron-Bergen at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Sat. Aug 31, 2019 Byron-Bergen at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 5, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 3-20-15 Albion Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 6-10-11 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Pembroke 14-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Attica 17-16-22 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 15-14-15 Notre Dame Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Kendall 12-17-16 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 6-13-19 Lyndonville Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 10-12-14 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Notre Dame 19-19-17 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Holley 12-23-23 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Alexander 25-21-15-17 :: 22-25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Oakfield-Alabama 17-13-23 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Medina 15-11-7 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Sat. Oct 19, 2019 Byron-Bergen at Byron-Bergen Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 13-17-15 Aquinas Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 20-21-19 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 13-19-17 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Nov 1, 2019 East Rochester 13-12-13 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Avon 16-19-25 :: 25-25-27 Byron-Bergen Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 LeRoy 24-16-25-17 :: 26-25-23-25 Byron-Bergen Sectionals - Finals
Sun. Nov 10, 2019 Attica 23-23-19 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
Tue. Nov 12, 2019 Byron-Bergen 16-13-10 :: 25-25-25 Portville Sectionals - Sub-Regionals
No stats found
Select a different team to view