Byron-Bergen Bees

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Cindy D'Errico
JV Coach:
Jason Blom
Assistant Coach:
Rene Vurraro
Athletic Director:
Rich Hannan
AD Phone:
(585) 494-1220 Ext. 2003
  • Byron-Bergen plays their home games at Byron Bergen High School Gymnasium.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 6917 West Bergen Rd, Bergen, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Autumn Hafner Setter 5'3" 10th
2 Emma Balduf OH / RS 5'7" 10th
3 Gracie Erion RS / DS 5'4" 10th
4 Carlee Barons Outside Hitter 5'4" 10th
5 Jorie Strzelecki Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
6 Olivia Senf OH / RS 5'9" 9th
7 Chloe Gilbert Middle Hitter 5'7" 10th
8 Hailey Canfield Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
9 Lillian Walker Rightside Hitter 5'3" 11th
10 Grace Huhn MH / OH 5'10" 12th
13 Alexandra Vurraro (Captain) Setter 5'5" 12th
14 Makala Hoopengardner Middle Hitter 5'6" 10th
16 Madelynn Pimm MH / OH 5'7" 12th
21 Sadie Cook Libero 5'2" 12th
Tue. Aug 31, 2021 Byron-Bergen at Gary Adler Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Sat. Sep 4, 2021 Byron-Bergen at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Pembroke 21-14-8 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 16-8-9 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 16-6-12 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Alexander 17-20-21 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-29-19-18-23 :: 23-27-25-25-25 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 22-15-13 Albion Non-League
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 19-21-23 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 19-13-22 Kendall Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Elba 12-17-11 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 13-22-9 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Lyndonville 26-18-14-9 :: 24-25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Holley 14-13-18 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-15-24-19 :: 23-25-26-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Attica 25-25-23-25 :: 21-20-25-13 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-21-25 :: 19-21-25-22 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Byron-Bergen 22-25-15-23 :: 25-22-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Byron-Bergen 25-25-25 :: 18-20-20 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Jorie Strzelecki 19 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Grace Huhn 6 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Madelynn Pimm 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexandra Vurraro 1 0 0 36 0 0 0%
Emma Balduf 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sadie Cook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Jorie Strzelecki 0 20 0 0.0 0
Grace Huhn 0 8 0 0.0 0
Madelynn Pimm 0 9 0 0.0 0
Alexandra Vurraro 0 0 0 0.0 0
Emma Balduf 0 0 0 0.0 0
Sadie Cook 0 10 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view