Perry Yellow Jackets

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Karin Rice
JV Coach:
Cortney Bzduch/ Casey Healey
Assistant Coach:
Brandon Mellerski
Athletic Director:
Phil Wyant
AD Phone:
(585) 237-0270 Ext. 1110
  • Perry plays their home games at Perry High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 50 Olin Ave, Perry, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Lilly Henchen L / S 5'6" 12th
3 Abigail Rockcastle DS / MH 5'4" 11th
4 Emma Gifford DS / L 5'2" 11th
5 Nicole Zwack DS / L 5'2" 12th
6 Keira Weber Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
7 Kylee Baxter OH / RS 5'5" 11th
8 Jaelyn Morris OH / RS 5'5" 11th
9 Laticia Rojas-Figoura DS / RS 5'5" 12th
10 Gabrielle Lyman Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
11 Ana-Belle Rojas-Figoura Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
12 Emily Naylor (Captain) MH / RS 5'7" 12th
14 Nellie Koronas S / RS 5'9" 9th
15 Jadison Butler Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
16 Allisson Meeder Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
17 Sydney Hnat (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'11" 12th
18 Lauren Holderer OH / RS 5'5" 11th
19 Gabriella Clester Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
20 Emma Darocha (Captain) OH / RS 5'7" 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Hinsdale 13-11-4 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Perry 25-25-25 :: 12-17-7 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Perry 25-23-25-25 :: 4-25-23-3 Keshequa Non-League
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Letchworth 26-25-25 :: 24-18-21 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 18-11-16 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Perry 23-26-21-18 :: 25-24-25-25 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Avon 14-25-12-20 :: 25-20-25-25 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Perry 25-25-25 :: 20-21-21 York Non-League
Sat. Sep 24, 2022 Keshequa 14-25-9-13 :: 25-22-25-25 Perry Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Cal-Mum 24-16-14 :: 26-25-25 Perry Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Perry 9-23-14 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Perry at Warsaw Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Dansville 8-6-8 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 12-22-15 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Perry 25-25-24-21-14 :: 17-17-26-25-16 Warsaw Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Geneseo 16-21-25-16 :: 25-25-21-25 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Perry 12-19-18 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Perry 25-25-25 :: 13-11-21 Avon Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 LeRoy 25-25-25 :: 18-16-19 Perry Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Pavilion 18-26-15-25-15 :: 25-24-25-19-9 Perry Non-League
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Marion 18-14-8 :: 25-25-25 Perry Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Perry 21-23-25-19 :: 25-25-22-25 York Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view