Warsaw Tigers

Head Coach:
Amber Stackhouse
JV Coach:
Steve Baker
Athletic Director:
Ed Stores
AD Phone:
(585) 786-8000 Ext. 2640
  • Warsaw plays their home games at Warsaw High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 81 Court Street, Warsaw, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Alyvia Fetzer Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
5 Myiah Annis-Jones (Captain) Setter 6' 12th
7 Deanna Johnson-Myers Middle Hitter 6' 11th
8 Carlee Hunt Setter 5'7" 11th
9 Kaylee Herrmann Setter 5'5" 11th
10 Kourtney Keefer Libero 5' 11th
11 Gianna Girod Outside Hitter 5' 11th
12 Leah O'geen (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
13 Erin Daugherty Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
14 Emma Herman Rightside Hitter 5'8" 11th
15 Alyssa Jones Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
18 Morgan Langdon Rightside Hitter 5'6" 11th
Wed. Mar 17, 2021 Dansville 19-18-26-25-15 :: 25-25-24-22-25 Warsaw Non-League
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Warsaw 12-14-11 :: 25-25-25 Avon Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Mar 23, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 12-18-11 :: 25-25-25 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Mar 25, 2021 Warsaw 15-19-19 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Mar 29, 2021 Perry 21-25-12-17 :: 25-19-25-25 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Avon 25-25-23-25 :: 20-15-25-16 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 Warsaw 25-25-21-25 :: 5-16-25-21 Wayland-Cohocton Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Letchworth at Warsaw 6:15 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Warsaw at Geneseo 7:15 pm Non-League
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Warsaw at Perry 7:15 pm Livingston County - Division 2
No stats found
Select a different team to view