Warsaw Tigers

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Cory Cino
JV Coach:
Haley Dumbleton
Assistant Coach:
Jack Montesano
Athletic Director:
Ryan Winchip
AD Phone:
(585) 786-8000 Ext. 3604
  • Warsaw plays their home games at Warsaw High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 81 Court Street, Warsaw, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Bella Noon RS / S / L 5'3" 10th
3 Sophia Montesano Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
4 Kyla Christie Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
5 Emma Purdy Setter 5' 9th
6 Izzy Skrzypek Middle Hitter 5'6" 10th
7 Sophia Phillips RS / OH 5'8" 10th
8 Jorji Cox (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'11" 11th
9 Zoey Kruetter Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
11 Samatha Werner Libero 5'6" 11th
12 Emmie Daugherty Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
13 Izzy Phillips Outside Hitter 5'9" 11th
15 Kaelyn Keefer (Captain) L / S / OH 5'8" 11th
19 Tanzie Keough Defensive Specialist 5' 9th
22 Sara Selepeck Middle Hitter 5' 10th
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Cal-Mum 22-16-25-25-9 :: 25-25-23-16-15 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Warsaw 15-11-25-17 :: 25-25-18-25 York Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Warsaw 18-18-25-25-15 :: 25-25-23-15-13 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Warsaw 13-8-9 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Keshequa 6-14-20 :: 25-25-25 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Warsaw 11-10-15 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Avon 11-25-28-20 :: 25-22-30-25 Warsaw Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Warsaw 11-17-13 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Haverling 18-25-18-25-15 :: 25-19-25-17-12 Warsaw Non-League
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 16-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Warsaw Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Warsaw 18-23-24 :: 25-25-26 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Perry 25-25-24-21-14 :: 17-17-26-25-16 Warsaw Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 York 25-25-22-27 :: 12-7-25-25 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Warsaw 25-23-25-25 :: 11-25-16-20 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Warsaw 25-25-25 :: 13-20-19 Dansville Non-League
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 11-17-12 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 14-16-19 Warsaw Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Warsaw 21-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Campbell-Savona 25-25-25 :: 11-21-17 Warsaw Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view