Bishop Kearney Kings

Head Coach:
Brooke England
Assistant Coach:
Jakiem Brown
Athletic Director:
Chris Belmont
AD Phone:
(585) 342-4000 Ext. 212
  • Bishop Kearney plays their home games at Bishop Kearney H.S. Ed Nietopski Gym.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 125 Kings Hwy S., Rochester, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Taylor Banks Outside Hitter 5'5" 9th
4 Lilly Aldridge Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
5 Miranda Merzacco Outside Hitter 5'3" 10th
7 Trinity Dodds Outside Hitter 5'4" 10th
8 Emily Phelan (Captain) Libero 5'5" 12th
9 Caydence Hadley MH / OH 5' 9th
10 Michelle Russotti (Captain) S / RS 5'11" 12th
11 Drew Attinasi DS / S 5'4" 9th
12 Sarah Debot DS / S 5'2" 9th
14 Leeanna Mcgee MH / RS 5'8" 11th
Sat. Aug 31, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Penfield Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Brockport Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-16-25 :: 20-21-25-21 Bishop Kearney Non-League
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Bishop Kearney 25-27-25 :: 21-25-19 Aquinas Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Charles G. Finney at Bishop Kearney 6:00 pm Private-Parochial
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Northstar at Bishop Kearney 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 ECHS/Wilson at Bishop Kearney 5:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Rochester Prep at Bishop Kearney 11:00 am Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Charles G. Finney 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Harley-Allendale Columbia 1:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Northstar 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Aquinas at Bishop Kearney 6:00 pm Private-Parochial
Sat. Oct 12, 2019 Mt. St. Mary's at Bishop Kearney 12:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Mercy 5:30 pm Private-Parochial
Sat. Oct 19, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Akron 11:00 am Non-League
Sat. Oct 19, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Medina 1:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Palmyra-Macedon 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Bishop Kearney at Midlakes 5:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view