Churchville-Chili Saints

Head Coach:
Shelby Gear
JV Coach:
Kaelyn Phillips
Athletic Director:
Mike Murray
AD Phone:
(585) 293-1800 Ext. 3110
  • Churchville-Chili plays their home games at High School, Gym A.
  • They are a Class A1 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5786 Buffalo Road, Churchville, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
5 Camryn Karelus OH / RS 5' 12th
8 Addison Harpole DS / L 5' 10th
9 Alexa Hogan Middle Hitter 5' 9th
10 Gabriella Fonseca Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
11 Neveah Starks L / DS 5' 12th
12 Audrey Vogt OH / L / DS 5' 10th
13 Avery Jehlen L / DS / RS 5' 9th
15 Arianna Williams RS / OH 5' 10th
19 Cy Fox Middle Hitter 5' 10th
20 Alexis Cannan RS / OH / MH 5' 12th
22 Destiny June RS / OH 5' 11th
23 Skyler Jehlen S / RS 5' 11th
24 Kylie Romich RS / S / DS 5' 11th
Mon. Aug 29, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Gary Adler Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Sat. Sep 3, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Penfield Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Rush Henrietta 21-16-23 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Churchville-Chili 25-22-17-25-9 :: 21-25-25-9-15 Brighton Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Churchville-Chili 25-21-17-25-15 :: 23-25-25-20-10 Webster Thomas Monroe County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Gates Chili 15-7-19 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Greece Olympia/Odyssey 12-7-15 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Churchville-Chili 19-17-18 :: 25-25-25 Irondequoit Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Webster Schroeder 25-25-25 :: 15-18-19 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Brockport 18-19-14 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Webster Thomas 19-18-16 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Victor 9-18-21 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Non-League
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Hilton 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Greece Athena at Churchville-Chili 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Spencerport 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Gates Chili 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Greece Olympia/Odyssey 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Fairport at Churchville-Chili 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Spencerport at Churchville-Chili 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Churchville-Chili at Webster Schroeder 7:30 pm Monroe County - Division 2
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Camryn Karelus 134 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Arianna Williams 33 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Audrey Vogt 32 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Skyler Jehlen 23 0 0 186 0 0 0%
Alexa Hogan 18 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cy Fox 16 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Destiny June 4 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexis Cannan 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Madison Brown 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Neveah Starks 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Avery Jehlen 1 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Kylie Romich 1 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Addison Harpole 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Gabriella Fonseca 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Camryn Karelus 0 127 0 0.0 0
Arianna Williams 0 25 0 0.0 0
Audrey Vogt 0 61 0 0.0 0
Skyler Jehlen 0 84 0 1.0 0
Alexa Hogan 0 8 0 2.0 0
Cy Fox 0 7 0 1.0 0
Destiny June 0 7 0 0.0 0
Alexis Cannan 0 3 0 0.0 0
Madison Brown 0 1 0 0.0 0
Neveah Starks 0 22 0 0.0 0
Avery Jehlen 0 80 0 0.0 0
Kylie Romich 0 55 0 0.0 0
Addison Harpole 0 17 0 0.0 0
Gabriella Fonseca 0 6 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view