Fairport Red Raiders

Head Coach:
Patricia Forgensi
JV Coach:
Maddy Horowitz
Assistant Coach:
Tricia Masten
Athletic Director:
Fritz Kilian
AD Phone:
(585) 421-2112 Ext.
  • Fairport plays their home games at Fairport High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1 Dave Paddock Way, Fairport, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Peyton Snyder L / DS 5'4" 10th
2 Kiera Cornman Outside Hitter 5'8" 9th
4 Jeslyn Han Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
8 Avery Harris Rightside Hitter 5'10" 9th
11 Kellyn Mcdonald Outside Hitter 5'8" 10th
12 Anna Wheatley Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
14 Megan Cahall MH / OH 5'8" 11th
15 Michelina Williams L / OH 5'5" 11th
19 Blessing Thomas DS / RS 5'4" 11th
22 Meghan Clifford Middle Hitter 6'2" 10th
24 Lana Wood S / RS 5'7" 9th
25 Morgan Rider (Captain) DS / OH 5'5" 12th
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Gates Chili 11-16-12 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Non-League
Sat. Sep 4, 2021 Fairport at Penfield Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Fairport 23-25-23-25-25 :: 25-21-25-13-21 Irondequoit Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Fairport 23-13-14 :: 25-25-25 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Fairport 18-28-18 :: 25-30-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Fairport at Our Lady of Mercy 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Fairport at Victor Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Webster Schroeder at Fairport 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Rush Henrietta at Fairport 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Fairport at Hilton 11:30 am Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Greece Olympia/Odyssey at Fairport 6:15 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland at Fairport 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Victor at Fairport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Penfield at Fairport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Fairport at Brighton 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Fairport at Webster Schroeder 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Fairport at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Hilton at Fairport 6:45 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Churchville-Chili at Fairport 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view