Fairport Red Raiders

Head Coach:
Patricia Forgensi
JV Coach:
John Bednarcyzk
Assistant Coach:
Tricia Masten
Assistant Coach:
Amie Bruckel
Assistant Coach:
Allie Nickel
Athletic Director:
Fritz Kilian
AD Phone:
(585) 421-2112 Ext.
  • Fairport plays their home games at Fairport High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1 Dave Paddock Way, Fairport, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Tianna Rice OPP / DS 5'3" 11th
3 Sarah Wallace Libero 5'5" 12th
4 Josie Keenan Outside Hitter 5'9" 12th
5 Kaitlin Synowski OH / OPP 5'7" 12th
7 Michelina Williams OH / S / DS 5'4" 9th
9 Olivia Turturro OPP / DS 5'5" 11th
10 Sydney Galley MH / OPP 5'11" 10th
11 Allie Decancq Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
12 Anna Wheatley Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
13 Renee Doser (Captain) L / OPP 5'4" 12th
14 Claire Vanlaeken MH / OH 5'9" 12th
15 Natalie Peacock (Captain) MH / OPP 5'10" 12th
16 Meghan Johnsson Setter 5'7" 12th
17 Carly Martin Opposite 5'6" 11th
18 Julia Polino L / DS 5'6" 11th
Fri. Aug 30, 2019 Hilton 25-25-25 :: 17-23-21 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Greece Olympia 9-4-7 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Fairport 25-28-25 :: 17-26-19 Canandaigua Non-League
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Fairport 15-18-21 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Victor 25-25-25 :: 19-19-11 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Honeoye Falls-Lima at Fairport 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Fairport at Rush Henrietta 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Penfield at Fairport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Fairport at Victor 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Fairport at Webster Thomas 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 West Irondequoit at Fairport 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Rush Henrietta at Fairport 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Churchville-Chili at Fairport 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Fairport at Gates-Chili 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Fairport at Hilton 6:00 pm Monroe County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view