Fairport Red Raiders

Head Coach:
Patricia Forgensi
JV Coach:
Maddy Horowitz
Assistant Coach:
Tricia Masten
Athletic Director:
Fritz Kilian
AD Phone:
(585) 421-2112 Ext.
  • Fairport plays their home games at Fairport High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1 Dave Paddock Way, Fairport, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Peyton Snyder L / DS 5'6" 11th
2 Kiera Cornman (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'9" 10th
3 Avery Harris Opposite 6' 10th
4 Jeslyn Han DS / L 5'3" 12th
6 Mila Bones OH / DS 5'7" 9th
7 Isabel Vancamp Defensive Specialist 5'6" 11th
8 Alana Lucey MH / RS 6' 11th
10 Lana Wood S / RS 5'7" 10th
11 Kellyn Mcdonald Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
12 Delaney Yusko MH / OPP 6'1" 10th
15 Michelina Williams (Captain) L / DS 5'6" 12th
17 Megan Cahall OH / MH 5'9" 12th
19 Blessing Thomas DS / RS 5'5" 12th
21 Meghan Clifford (Captain) MH / OPP 6'3" 11th
22 Avery Howe S / DS 5'6" 9th
23 Matilda Bassi Setter 5'7" 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 10-12-11 Greece Olympia/Odyssey Non-League
Sat. Sep 3, 2022 Fairport at Penfield Tournament 12:00 pm Tournament
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 St. Marys of Lancaster 25-23-27-18 :: 20-25-29-25 Fairport Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Spencerport 15-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Victor 13-19-18 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 21-17-21 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Fairport at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Rush Henrietta 20-7-16 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Fairport 25-18-22-19 :: 21-25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 20-9-15 Gates Chili Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Our Lady of Mercy 20-17-21 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Non-League
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Brighton 22-20-22 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Fairport 25-23-25-25 :: 21-25-15-14 Webster Thomas Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Hilton 13-17-25-21 :: 25-25-21-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 9-8-20 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Fairport at Shenendehowa Tournament 12:25 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 16-22-14 Churchville-Chili Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 14-12-19 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Penfield 23-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Fairport 25-25-25 :: 20-23-12 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Victor 8-15-20 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Webster Schroeder 21-26-14 :: 25-28-25 Fairport Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 4, 2022 Fairport 25-21-25-25 :: 21-25-18-15 Penfield Sectionals - Finals
Fri. Nov 11, 2022 Fairport at Lancaster 10:00 am Sectionals - Far West Regionals
No stats found
Select a different team to view