Cuba-Rushford Rebels

Head Coach:
Madison Crandall
JV Coach:
Trisia Young
Assistant Coach:
Sally Kus
Athletic Director:
Chris Cappelletti
AD Phone:
(585) 968-2650 Ext. 4420
  • Cuba-Rushford plays their home games at Cuba Rushford Middle/High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5476 Route 305, Cuba, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Kendall Tompkins Rightside Hitter 5'1" 8th
2 Lauren O'keefe Outside Hitter 5'3" 10th
3 Ellie Shawley Outside Hitter 5'3" 10th
5 Jordyn Radomski Outside Hitter 5'3" 8th
7 Meghan O'keefe (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
8 Quincy Tyler (Captain) Setter 5'5" 12th
9 Ella Jaffe Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
10 Hailey Bello Middle Hitter 5'5" 10th
11 Brianna Green Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
15 Jacie Carney DS / L 5'1" 10th
Wed. Sep 1, 2021 Allegany-Limestone 25-25-25 :: 15-14-10 Cuba-Rushford Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Hinsdale 15-16-6 :: 25-25-25 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Olean 25-25-25 :: 10-18-19 Cuba-Rushford Non-League
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 14-14-16 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 21-25-25-19-25 :: 25-22-18-25-18 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 18-25-12-19 :: 25-15-25-25 Houghton Academy Allegany
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 11-17-11 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Allegany
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 25-25-21-25 :: 11-4-25-17 Hinsdale Allegany
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg 25-25-25 :: 20-19-19 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 19-10-12 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Fillmore 15-26-25-21 :: 25-28-18-25 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Cuba-Rushford 9-17-22 :: 25-25-25 Allegany-Limestone Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Belfast/Genesee Valley 17-15-20 :: 25-25-25 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Houghton Academy at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Sat. Oct 23, 2021 Cuba-Rushford at Bolivar-Richburg 11:30 am Allegany
Mon. Oct 25, 2021 Cuba-Rushford at Olean 7:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view