Cuba-Rushford Rebels

Head Coach:
Mary Radomski
JV Coach:
Madison Crandall
Assistant Coach:
Sally Kus
Athletic Director:
Chris Cappelletti
AD Phone:
(585) 968-2650 Ext. 4420
  • Cuba-Rushford plays their home games at Cuba Rushford Middle/High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 5476 Route 305, Cuba, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Kate Howe (Captain) Setter 5'8" 12th
2 Summer Mattison Rightside Hitter 5'9" 11th
3 Desirae Minns Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
4 Grace Stolberg (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'8" 12th
5 Claire Benham Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
6 Meghan O'keefe Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
9 Kaitlyn Campbell (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
10 Jersey Jones Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
13 Taylee Grimes Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
14 Cameron Shaw Outside Hitter 5'9" 11th
15 Jordyn Beeman Defensive Specialist 5'4" 11th
17 Alexia Swimline Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
20 Marissa Irvine Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Cuba-Rushford 25-25-25 :: 9-23-11 Houghton Academy Allegany
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Cuba-Rushford 25-25-24-25 :: 8-16-26-10 Hinsdale Allegany
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Oswayo valley (Pa) at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Chautauqua Lake Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Bolivar-Richburg at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Belfast/Genesee Valley 6:30 pm Allegany
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Wellsville 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Fillmore 6:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Houghton Academy at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Warsaw Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Oswayo valley (Pa) 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Hinsdale at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Cuba-Rushford at Bolivar-Richburg 6:00 pm Allegany
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Wellsville at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Cuba-Rushford 7:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Fillmore at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Grace Stolberg 12 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Meghan O'keefe 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cameron Shaw 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Summer Mattison 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kate Howe 5 0 0 46 0 0 0%
Kaitlyn Campbell 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Marissa Irvine 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Claire Benham 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jersey Jones 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alexia Swimline 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Taylee Grimes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Desirae Minns 0 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Jordyn Beeman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Grace Stolberg 0 5 0 0.0 0
Meghan O'keefe 0 4 0 0.0 0
Cameron Shaw 0 3 0 2.0 0
Summer Mattison 0 3 0 1.0 0
Kate Howe 0 1 0 0.0 0
Kaitlyn Campbell 0 0 0 0.0 0
Marissa Irvine 0 2 0 0.0 0
Claire Benham 0 0 0 0.0 0
Jersey Jones 0 0 0 0.0 0
Alexia Swimline 0 0 0 0.0 0
Taylee Grimes 0 1 0 0.0 0
Desirae Minns 0 0 0 0.0 0
Jordyn Beeman 0 1 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view