Marion Black Knights

Head Coach:
Keith Vanderzwan
JV Coach:
Mackenzie Buckles
Assistant Coach:
Laura DeYoung
Assistant Coach:
Sue Taylor
Athletic Director:
Lori DeLyser
AD Phone:
(315) 926-2404 Ext.
Current roster not available
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 17-21-24 :: 25-25-26 Marion Wayne County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Marion 21-13-10 :: 25-25-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Marion 15-17-8 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Sodus 25-23-20-15 :: 21-25-25-25 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Marion 25-21-20-25 :: 20-25-25-27 Williamson Wayne County
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 East Rochester 25-14-25-25 :: 19-25-14-22 Marion Wayne County
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Marion 16-15-23 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Marion 6-9-10 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Marion 19-26-25-22-20 :: 25-24-17-25-25 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Marion 11-17-13 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Charles G. Finney 25-25-25 :: 19-20-15 Marion Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Clyde-Savannah 25-23-25-25-25 :: 27-25-19-17-13 Marion Wayne County
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Gananda 25-25-30 :: 22-21-28 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Marion 25-25-27-25 :: 15-17-29-14 Sodus Wayne County
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Williamson 18-17-11 :: 25-25-25 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Marion 13-9-19 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester Wayne County
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 11-9-19 Marion Wayne County
No stats found
Select a different team to view