Marion Black Knights

Head Coach:
MacKenzie Buckles
JV Coach:
Laura DeYoung
Athletic Director:
Lori DeLyser
AD Phone:
(315) 926-2404 Ext.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Meredith Kemp Middle Hitter 5'6" 12th
3 Grace Colburn Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
4 Meredith Deyoung (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
7 Jill Edinger Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
8 Alysha Kuhn (Captain) Setter 5'8" 12th
9 Cassidy Loveless (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
10 Carly Chapman Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
11 Faith Rinella (Captain) Setter 5'8" 12th
12 April Mousso Setter 5'2" 11th
13 Alivia Vandergrift Middle Hitter 5'3" 11th
15 Mia Little Libero 5' 12th
Wed. Aug 31, 2022 Marion 6-17-5 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 North Rose-Wolcott 17-32-19-25-15 :: 25-30-25-22-12 Marion Wayne County
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Marion 25-14-18-12 :: 13-25-25-25 East Rochester Wayne County
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Williamson 25-25-25 :: 20-15-13 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Marion 25-16-24-26-11 :: 19-25-26-24-15 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 25-11-25-16-15 :: 19-25-21-25-12 Marion Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Marion 12-16-16 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Marion 25-25-25 :: 18-22-15 Sodus Wayne County
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Marion 25-17-20 :: 27-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Marion 25-25-14-17-15 :: 20-21-25-25-9 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Waterloo 25-25-25 :: 11-11-10 Marion Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 East Rochester 25-25-25 :: 14-17-14 Marion Wayne County
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 16-25-25-25 :: 25-18-20-17 Marion Wayne County
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Marion 9-11-12 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Marion 24-11-25-23 :: 26-25-19-25 Williamson Wayne County
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Lyons 25-25-22-25 :: 23-15-25-23 Marion Wayne County
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Sodus 24-25-20-22 :: 26-18-25-25 Marion Wayne County
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 23-9-16 Marion Wayne County
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Marion 18-14-8 :: 25-25-25 Perry Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view