Bloomfield Bombers

Head Coach:
Mark Robinson
JV Coach:
Michaela Tambe
Assistant Coach:
Kathy Robinson
Assistant Coach:
Aly Kaufman
Athletic Director:
Steve Veeder interim
AD Phone:
(585) 657-6121 Ext. 1162
  • Bloomfield plays their home games at Bloomfield High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 21 Oakmount Ave, Bloomfield, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Payton Stoddard (Captain) S / L 5'1" 12th
2 Kayla Linderman OH / RS 5'6" 9th
3 Lily Baughman L / RS 5'6" 10th
4 Olivia Stephenson Middle Hitter 5'8" 9th
5 Mary Margaret Griffiths (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'9" 12th
6 Katie Evans S / RS 5'5" 10th
7 Calla Mccombs Outside Hitter 5'10" 9th
8 Brianna Leitten OPP / MH 5'9" 10th
9 Mia Lyman OPP / OH 5'2" 10th
10 Grace Lovejoy Setter 5'5" 8th
11 Olivia Burri Rightside Hitter 5'7" 12th
12 Sedona Smith (Captain) MH / L 5' 12th
15 Piper Allison Libero 5'3" 10th
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Bloomfield 22-21-20 :: 25-25-25 Midlakes Non-League
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 10-8-17 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Penn Yan 13-13-23 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 18-22-19 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 13-16-20 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Bloomfield at Victor Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 17-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 South Seneca 8-16-13 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 12-13-17 Batavia Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Bloomfield 27-18-18 :: 29-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Bloomfield 16-14-21 :: 25-25-25 Newark Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Honeoye 10-9-13 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Bloomfield 26-25-25 :: 24-19-21 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Mynderse Academy 16-11-16 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 16-22-23 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Geneva 21-17-20 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 9-9-15 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 19-16-21 Cal-Mum Non-League
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Sodus 6-14-18 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Bloomfield 24-25-20-25-10 :: 26-19-25-21-15 Alexander Sectionals - Quarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view