Bloomfield Bombers

Head Coach:
Joseph Hernandez
JV Coach:
Michaela Auer
Assistant Coach:
Mark Robinson
Assistant Coach:
Kathy Robinson
Athletic Director:
Jon Mastin
AD Phone:
(585) 657-6121 Ext. 1162
  • Bloomfield plays their home games at Bloomfield High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 21 Oakmount Ave, Bloomfield, New York
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Bloomfield 17-28-22 :: 25-30-25 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Bloomfield 22-24-20 :: 25-26-25 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Bloomfield 25-11-25-25 :: 15-25-11-18 Penn Yan Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Bloomfield 20-25-17-25-25 :: 25-23-25-21-23 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Bloomfield 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Bloomfield at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Mynderse Academy at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Penn Yan at Bloomfield 1:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Keshequa at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Bloomfield at Geneva 6:30 am Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 South Seneca at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Bloomfield at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Honeoye at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
No stats found
Select a different team to view