Bloomfield Bombers

Head Coach:
Joseph Hernandez
JV Coach:
Michaela Auer
Assistant Coach:
Mark Robinson
Assistant Coach:
Kathy Robinson
Athletic Director:
Jon Mastin
AD Phone:
(585) 657-6121 Ext. 1162
  • Bloomfield plays their home games at Bloomfield High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 21 Oakmount Ave, Bloomfield, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Meredith Conklin Outside Hitter 5' 12th
2 Marissa Willix Libero 5' 11th
3 Karley Banker Outside Hitter 5' 11th
4 Kaileah Demeo Middle Hitter 5' 12th
5 Mary Margaret Griffiths Outside Hitter 5' 9th
6 Jaiden Purcell Setter 5' 11th
7 Rebecca Ayers Middle Hitter 5' 10th
8 Stephanie Beikirch Rightside Hitter 5' 10th
9 Sarah Johnson Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
13 Emily Spina Middle Hitter 5' 12th
14 Kira Johnson RS / OH 5'7" 9th
18 Peyton Stoddard S / L 5'1" 9th
19 Olivia Iessi Rightside Hitter 5'7" 10th
Thu. Aug 29, 2019 Bloomfield 19-20-12 :: 25-25-25 Hammondsport Non-League
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Bloomfield 21-25-21-18 :: 25-20-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 South Seneca 13-12-10 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 22-26-25-25 :: 25-24-23-18 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Waterloo 10-21-23 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Mynderse 10-22-18 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 East Rochester 8-9-18 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Hammondsport 25-21-25-24-17 :: 23-25-18-26-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Dundee 7-18-20 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Honeoye 16-12-14 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 19-13-17 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 5-10-9 East Rochester Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Bloomfield 25-21-24-24 :: 18-25-26-26 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 19-20-12 Geneva Non-League
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 Penn Yan 12-16-19 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Non-League
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 8-17-8 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 16-11-12 Mynderse Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 10-10-12 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Sat. Nov 2, 2019 Pembroke 9-16-11 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Warsaw 18-20-18 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 17-17-19 Cuba-Rushford Sectionals - Finals
Tue. Nov 12, 2019 Bloomfield 20-21-25-25-21 :: 25-25-20-19-25 Hammondsport Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Meredith Conklin 16 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Rebecca Ayers 8 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jaiden Purcell 6 0 0 66 0 0 0%
Mary Margaret Griffiths 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Marissa Willix 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Karley Banker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Emily Spina 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Stephanie Beikirch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sarah Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kaileah Demeo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Meredith Conklin 0 13 0 1.0 0
Rebecca Ayers 0 0 0 5.0 0
Jaiden Purcell 0 8 0 1.0 0
Mary Margaret Griffiths 0 3 0 1.0 0
Marissa Willix 0 16 0 0.0 0
Karley Banker 0 0 0 0.0 0
Emily Spina 0 0 0 0.0 0
Stephanie Beikirch 0 0 0 0.0 0
Sarah Johnson 0 5 0 0.0 0
Kaileah Demeo 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view