Campbell-Savona Panthers

Head Coach:
Jeff Allen
JV Coach:
Wendy Comstock
Athletic Director:
Caitlin Boughan
AD Phone:
(607) 527-9800 Ext. 1410
  • Campbell-Savona plays their home games at Campbell High School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at Main Street, Campbell, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Lindsay Ebert Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
4 Hollie Demong (Captain) Setter 5'2" 12th
7 Ashlee Spears Outside Hitter 5' 10th
8 Lilyann Yarka Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
9 Jenna Machuga S / MH 5' 11th
10 Brionna Morse Defensive Specialist 5'2" 12th
11 Jalynn Machuga Middle Hitter 5' 11th
13 Cate Auffhammer Setter 5'6" 11th
14 Catherine Hellrigel Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
15 Leah Loveless L / L 5'4" 9th
Fri. Sep 2, 2022 Prattsburg/Avoca 25-25-11-19-9 :: 22-21-25-25-15 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Campbell-Savona 20-15-18 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Campbell-Savona Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-25-25 :: 20-17-15 Campbell-Savona Non-League
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Campbell-Savona 19-19-12 :: 25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Genesee Valley Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Campbell-Savona 25-25-19-27 :: 19-18-25-25 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Wayland-Cohocton 6-16-16 :: 25-25-25 Campbell-Savona Non-League
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Addison 25-21-22-20 :: 22-25-25-25 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Campbell-Savona 25-25-25 :: 21-18-15 Haverling Non-League
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Prattsburg/Avoca 6:30 pm Steuben County
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Hammondsport 6:00 pm Steuben County
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Campbell-Savona 14-17-13 :: 25-25-25 Waterloo Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Canisteo-Greenwood at Campbell-Savona 7:00 pm Steuben County
Sat. Oct 8, 2022 Arkport-Canaseraga at Campbell-Savona 10:30 am Steuben County
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Hornell 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Addison 6:30 pm Steuben County
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Haverling at Campbell-Savona 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Hammondsport at Campbell-Savona 6:00 pm Steuben County
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Campbell-Savona at Williamson (PA) 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view