Lyons Lions

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Bethany Bowe
JV Coach:
Vanessa Riggi
Athletic Director:
Zac Young
AD Phone:
(315) 946-2250 Ext.
  • Lyons plays their home games at Lyons Community Center.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 10 Clyde Rd, Lyons, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Jenna Bott Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
5 Kara Stephens (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
6 Kamryn Bonnell Setter 5'5" 9th
7 Ashley Plotts Outside Hitter 5'5" 9th
10 Addison Jones RS / S 5'6" 9th
12 Jayla Bell Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
13 Milleniyah Glanton (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
14 Nevaeh Lavancha Rightside Hitter 5'9" 11th
15 Hailey Battle (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
16 Kaylea Wagner Rightside Hitter 5'10" 11th
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Sodus 19-11-10 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Lyons 22-22-25-21 :: 25-25-23-25 Gananda Wayne County
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Lyons 18-18-25-18 :: 25-25-22-25 Geneva Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 22-18-13 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Lyons 25-25-18-25 :: 23-14-25-18 East Rochester Wayne County
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Lyons at Victor Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Palmyra-Macedon 16-22-13 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Non-League
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Marion 12-16-16 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Lyons 25-22-25-27 :: 18-25-19-25 Williamson Wayne County
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 26-25-25-14-11 :: 28-20-16-25-15 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Sep 30, 2022 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 17-19-7 Sodus Wayne County
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 20-19-22 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 North Rose-Wolcott 25-17-23-15 :: 22-25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 22-16-17 Palmyra-Macedon Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 East Rochester 25-24-15-26-15 :: 21-26-25-24-12 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Lyons 25-25-22-25 :: 23-15-25-23 Marion Wayne County
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Lyons at Lyons Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Mynderse Academy 16-15-16 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Williamson 7-15-15 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 20-13-19 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 11-11-10 :: 25-25-25 Lyons Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 18-25-25-20-11 :: 25-20-17-25-15 Lyons Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Lyons 23-25-22-15 :: 25-22-25-25 Cuba-Rushford Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view