Avon Braves

Head Coach:
Andy Braun
JV Coach:
Heidi Levundusky
Assistant Coach:
Mac Mislan
Assistant Coach:
Ali Leonard
Assistant Coach:
Tracy Wangeling
Athletic Director:
Andy Englert
AD Phone:
(585) 226-2455 Ext. 1717
  • Avon plays their home games at Avon High School.
  • They are a Class C2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 245 Clinton Street, Avon, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Brooke Arnold Setter 5'5" 10th
2 M K Lanni Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
3 Ava Hubbard Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
5 Isabela Braun DS / OH 5'3" 11th
6 Esther Levendusky Setter 5'8" 11th
7 Kaila Lattuca Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
9 Olivia Montesano OH / OPP 5'4" 11th
10 Julia Pinheiro Leandro Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
11 Ella Vanderbilt OH / MH 5'10" 11th
14 Brooke Witherow OH / OPP 5'5" 12th
50 Danielle Owen Libero 5'1" 12th
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Avon 10-24-21 :: 25-26-25 Livonia Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Avon 18-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Batavia Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Avon 25-25-21-25 :: 12-23-25-15 Cal-Mum Non-League
Thu. Sep 12, 2019 Avon 15-25-25-25 :: 25-17-20-21 Dansville Non-League
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Hornell 4-10-13 :: 25-25-25 Avon Non-League
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Geneseo at Avon 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Wayland-Cohocton at Avon 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Avon at Pavilion 6:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Avon at Perry 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Avon at Warsaw 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Avon at Letchworth 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Keshequa at Avon 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Avon at Wayland-Cohocton 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Perry at Avon 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Letchworth at Avon 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 19, 2019 Avon at Byron-Bergen Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Warsaw at Avon 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Avon at LeRoy 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view