Kendall Eagles

Head Coach:
Morgan Marcello
JV Coach:
Marty Christensen
Athletic Director:
Nicholas Picardo
AD Phone:
(585) 659-2706 Ext.
  • Kendall plays their home games at Jr/Sr High School..
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 16887 Roosevelt Highway, Kendall, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Brittney Marks Setter 5'6" 12th
3 Madison Shonitsky Setter 5'8" 9th
4 Lauren Pilon Outside Hitter 5'9" 9th
5 Nicolette Buzard OH / RS 5'6" 11th
7 Autumn Woodward Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
8 Olivia Caldwell Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
9 Taigan Guerrero Defensive Specialist 5' 9th
10 Karlee Robb Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
11 Sara Mattle Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
12 Madison Nardi Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
23 Brianna Drennan L / DS 5'3" 12th
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter 7-7-18 :: 25-25-25 Kendall Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Northstar 22-16-16 :: 25-25-25 Kendall Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Kendall 25-25-25 :: 11-13-12 Wheatland-Chili Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Alexander 25-25-24-25 :: 23-7-26-21 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Lyndonville 16-9-15 :: 25-25-25 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Oakfield-Alabama 25-25-21-25 :: 11-13-25-16 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Rochester Prep at Kendall 4:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Kendall at Byron-Bergen 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Kendall at Attica 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Pembroke at Kendall 12:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Kendall at Notre Dame 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Holley at Kendall 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Kendall at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Kendall at Cal-Mum 11:30 am Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Kendall at Rochester Academy Charter 4:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Wheatland-Chili at Kendall 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Kendall at Alexander 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Kendall at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Kendall at Medina 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Kendall at Albion 6:30 pm Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Brittney Marks 20 23 1.2 0 0 0 29 1.5 0 25 1.3 10 92 89.13%
Autumn Woodward 19 21 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 43 2.3 5 99 94.95%
Sara Mattle 20 16 0.8 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.6 10 85 88.24%
Madison Shonitsky 20 16 0.8 0 0 0 27 1.4 0 7 0.4 15 45 66.67%
Madison Nardi 14 12 0.9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Karlee Robb 20 8 0.4 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.4 5 45 88.89%
Nicolette Buzard 7 1 0.1 0 0 0 1 0.1 0 1 0.1 2 5 60%
Olivia Caldwell 20 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.6 10 65 84.62%
Brianna Drennan 19 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Lauren Pilon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Taigan Guerrero 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Brittney Marks 20 0 0 0 61 3.1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Autumn Woodward 19 0 0 0 47 2.5 0 0 0.0 0 0
Sara Mattle 20 0 0 0 2 0.1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Madison Shonitsky 20 0 0 0 32 1.6 1 0 1.0 0.1 0
Madison Nardi 14 0 0 0 5 0.4 0 0 0.0 0 0
Karlee Robb 20 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3.0 0.2 0
Nicolette Buzard 7 0 0 0 4 0.6 0 0 0.0 0 0
Olivia Caldwell 20 0 0 0 16 0.8 0 0 0.0 0 0
Brianna Drennan 19 0 0 0 23 1.2 0 0 0.0 0 0
Lauren Pilon 2 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Taigan Guerrero 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view